NYC1987
NYC
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 20
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
20 reviews 1 2
great jeans, great price
i love blank denim jeans - they are basically j brand quality at half the price. i normally wear a 29 but ordered and am happy with a 28.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 26, 2015
pockets are unflattering
because of the pockets on this dress, it sits in a really bulky way. i'm in between a 4/6 so ordered a small. the fabric was also a little see through.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 26, 2015
great dress - still needed some tailorin
i wear a 29 and ordered a medium but have a smaller bust so needed to get the top part tailored to pull in some of the fabric. it's not the softest material - bandage-y, but the dress is really flattering otherwise!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 21, 2015
great jeans, great price
i normally wear a 29 and had to order a 28 as the 29s stretched. that said, the fabric is really soft and the price is right.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 21, 2015
love this shirt
i really love this shirt and it was a great price on sale!i am 5'9 between a 4-6 and a S was a good size. very flattering and elegant white color. can be worn to work with slacks or with jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 10, 2014
Great white jeans
These jeans were as expected. Since it was a good brand I knew they wouldn't be see-through and I know my size in sevens, which was true with this pair as well. My only concern, and this is really with jeans in general, is that it's a bit low cut. Otherwise, very satisfied and I got them at a great price so no complaints here!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great dress - small arms
I love this dress but the arms are unreasonably tight! I can survive and am keeping the dress, but it seems oddly disproportionate. Other friends who have the dress feel the same way.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2013
obsessed with this shirt
i LOVE this shirt. it fits perfectly - i'm a size 8 waist bought a medium. i am now buying more items from this brand as a result.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2013
stretched out
i like this but within the hour they stretched out.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 24, 2013
great dress
it doesn't have much shape or fit to it so ideal for someone who doesn't need a bra or looks good in those nubra things. i like it a lot but wear it as a cover up.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content