Brendi
Montreal, CA
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 116
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
116 reviews 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 12
Posted November 20, 2012
overpriced
nice basic tank, but too see through and overpriced.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2012
cool but big
cool boyfriend jeans but at least in my case 2 sizes too big.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2012
bad
this so called top/bra doesn't work, does not keep up. Not at all happy and it's to expensive to return. Not a good buy!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2012
so low so good
you can't go wrong with so low, they fit super well and nice quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
nice jeggings
love Jbrand and have many but these days I float around 3 sizes depending on cut. These were a bit tight than my normal 29 and they don't really give in the 'powerstrech', belt required.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2012
nice hoops!
simple and nice everyday hoops, good from day to night look.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2012
best!
best and seemless underwear!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
different
I was very curious and interested in this piece when I saw it. But wearing it feels somewhat bulky and honestly a bit cheap, it also stands out too much, maybe I am not brave enough so I haven't given up. Just expected more from the innovative design and structure.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2012
elegant blouse
lovely elegant blouse that falls and fits well. I got the rusty color and that is actually a bit limiting however a nice touch to everything else that is black. With Vince always good quality!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 20, 2012
favorite top
this simple comfy piece has become one of my favorite tops. soft and nice quality and falls well to hide imperfections!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content