en
US
USD
Brendi
amsterdam NL
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 102
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
102 reviews 1 2 3 ... 11
Posted July 01, 2014
great jammies!
love these jammies! super soft and so comfortable. Much better than small nightgowns!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
bra alternative
nice little bra alternative, but don't count on support here if you're M in size, very light in feel and fabric.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 01, 2014
great bra
love this sports bra but I wear it with tanks which gives a nice fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 19, 2014
summer top
super cute summer top, a bit on high side so if you have any 'belly' issues take that into account!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 19, 2014
great jean/tights
nice feel and style, on the tight side though, better to order 1 size up
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2014
easy
Great little bra top to add to any layering piece!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 04, 2014
super!
Just wore this for the first time on my recent holiday at a beach resort,it's perfect for that environment with the bright blue color, fit is spot on, doesn't wrinkle from long travel in your suitcase and that is a major bonus!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 25, 2013
on trend
this skirt is lovely on trend with the cut, but it doesn't leave a nice 'behind' shape, meaning none! it falls very flat as the fabric is pretty heavy. if you wear a jacket over it than it can work, but not with anything tucked in.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2013
trendy skirt
I've been exploring this shape of skirt as a trend and also due to its ability to shape the behind area. And this one delivers on very supple nice quality. However the fabric/cut don't give shape to the behind area and in my case left me looking extra flat!!i Ok if you wear a longer top piece which is what worked for me to make the look elegant.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
outstanding boot!
Stuart Weitzman classici over the knee boot, super comfortable and incredible leather quality! A bit big, I sized down 1 size and they were perfect!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content