| USD Cart (0)
moon576
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Edgy, New York mama in an LA world.
Reviews: 146
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
146 reviews 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 15
Posted February 28, 2014
Liked it, not love
I bought this and the maternity version, both in XS. This fit me fine and similarly to the maternity tank dress. I liked the material better on the maternity one (softer) so chose the other.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2014
ok
I liked them and they were very comfortable. But the black had a weird blue cast to them. Did not like that at all. returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 01, 2014
boot perfection
I am normally a 6.5 and got these in 36. They are wonderful. They do take a bit of breaking in (where your toys feel like they're in a medieval torture device) and the leather is quite hard initially, but afterwards they will fit your feet like butter. They still look awesome and I've had them for over a year. Worth the price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2013
Cute for the price
For $31, you can't go wrong. I wanted to keep it, but my S came with a large hole in it. I sent it back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2013
Soft and easy top
The color and fit are good. The tee is pretty loose. The XS feels like a S to me. I like it, but weary of the hand wash only thing. It's a tee shirt! Who hand washes tee shirts?
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good, not great
I got these in the 0. The fit is good and it's so comfortable. I'm just not sure about the fabric. It looks kind of cheap and like it will pill. I'm gonna take a chance on them and hope they look decent after a wash.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2013
Karen Walker sunglasses rock!
I love them. I have the black pilgrim that I wear all the time. These are just as good. I love oversized sunnies. I have thick hair and lots of it, so the big sunglasses balance me out!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2013
Can't decide
It looks great on the model and is super soft and comfy. It just was hard to wear with a bra, but didn't give enough support to be without a bra. The 0 was like an XS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2013
Very tween
It was super short and just looks like it was made for a teenager. It wasn't what I was hoping for.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2013
looks meh
I did not like this at all. Fabric was bleh. Fit was bleh.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content