moon576
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Edgy, New York mama in an LA world.
Reviews: 138
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
138 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 14
Posted February 28, 2014
Love clo
I really liked this bra, but it's a little tight now that I'm 6 months pregnant. If I weren't preggers, I'd definitely would have kept it. It just felt weird to keep something I won't wear for like 6 months.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2014
Soft and comfortable
This is slightly big for me (at 6 months pregnant), but I will be growing so it's fine. I would have preferred the neckline to be lower, but I like the softness of the fabric and it will be worn big time when the weather is warmer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2014
Liked it, not love
I bought this and the maternity version, both in XS. This fit me fine and similarly to the maternity tank dress. I liked the material better on the maternity one (softer) so chose the other.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2014
ok
I liked them and they were very comfortable. But the black had a weird blue cast to them. Did not like that at all. returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 01, 2014
boot perfection
I am normally a 6.5 and got these in 36. They are wonderful. They do take a bit of breaking in (where your toys feel like they're in a medieval torture device) and the leather is quite hard initially, but afterwards they will fit your feet like butter. They still look awesome and I've had them for over a year. Worth the price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2013
Cute for the price
For $31, you can't go wrong. I wanted to keep it, but my S came with a large hole in it. I sent it back.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2013
Soft and easy top
The color and fit are good. The tee is pretty loose. The XS feels like a S to me. I like it, but weary of the hand wash only thing. It's a tee shirt! Who hand washes tee shirts?
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Good, not great
I got these in the 0. The fit is good and it's so comfortable. I'm just not sure about the fabric. It looks kind of cheap and like it will pill. I'm gonna take a chance on them and hope they look decent after a wash.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2013
Karen Walker sunglasses rock!
I love them. I have the black pilgrim that I wear all the time. These are just as good. I love oversized sunnies. I have thick hair and lots of it, so the big sunglasses balance me out!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 02, 2013
Can't decide
It looks great on the model and is super soft and comfy. It just was hard to wear with a bra, but didn't give enough support to be without a bra. The 0 was like an XS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content