| USD Cart (0)
moon576
Los Angeles, CA
My Style: Bohemian, Edgy, New York mama in an LA world.
Reviews: 155
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
155 reviews 1 2 3 ... 16
Posted December 21, 2016
Leather so stiff
I like these but felt like it would require a box of bandaids to break in. The leather strap that goes across your foot is so rough. Not for me. I like wear immediately soft shoes.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2016
I love this!
How is this not sold out? I love this! It's drapey, soft, sexy, and totally easy to wear. I love it with skinniy jeans and with leggings. If you like simple, modern, and billow-y pieces, this is for you. Runs a bit large, but I like it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 15, 2016
great color
This dress is beautiful. The colors, the drape, the embroidery are all so lovely. I agree the waist part is a tad large, but only because the elastic/smocking part is not tight. I tried a 0 and 2. They both look fine and totally depends on preference (how billow-y you like your clothes). I kept the 0, so if you're in between sizes (like me) you could definitely go smaller. I only give it 4 stars because I do wish the elastic smocking was a tighter weave/fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2016
Awkward fit
Maybe if you're rail thin and willowy. I'm not large but the size 2 looked terrible on me. I felt like it made my bust look huge and my waist looked huge. Too bad because construction is beautiful. But I've never felt so ugly.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2016
Size down!!!!
I love the idea of this. But it was soooooo large. 0 felt like a small/medium. I wish it worked because it's sooooo soft. Sad face. Also wish there was a 00 if it's this oversized. I am not afraid of tent dresses but this just looked crazy on my 5'3" frame.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 24, 2016
Weird fit
Cups are so small and band is large! I have full B cups and it was tight!!! It's cute if it works for you.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2016
Large, but narrow
I found these fit a bit bizarre on me. They are large in terms of length so it covers a lot of eye/cheek. I found that on me I prefer more coverage to my temples (width wise) and didn't get that with these. I should've been more hesitant since the model wearing them is only shown from the side and not head on. It looked weird head on.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2016
Perfect oversized sunnies
I am in LOVE with these. They are chic, classic, and super wearable. Couldn't be more pleased with the quality. Also, these are made in Italy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 17, 2016
Love the idea of this
I have been eyeing this blazer for a bit and was excited when the sale event was happening and snatched an XS. When I got it? I was super disappointed. I love the idea of this blazer, the length, the color, the shape. The fit was underwhelming. It was very large, the fit of XS was more like an S. I'm petite and it was way too large. Also did not like the fact that the lining on the sleeves was striped so when you rolled it, the black/navy striped lining showed. That made it look cheap (in my opinion) since the body was lined in navy which is more classic. This was not for me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 13, 2016
Cute only if you're tall
The dress is very pretty. However, it is also very long and oversized. I got a 0 and I'm 5'3". It fit like a size or so larger and is down to my ankles. Not a good look on someone petite.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content