Celinew
Canada
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 19
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
19 reviews 1 2
This is HUGE!!
This pair of jeans is HUGE. I am a 6/8 (W: 30"; H:38") and swam in this pair of jeans. I would say the L is for size 12/14. So, will have these returned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 22, 2016
Nice dress but big
This brand is made huge so, be careful when you order them. I ordered a Med and I can swim in this. Wearing a belt helps a bit but it's very bulky.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 22, 2016
Nice Coat
BB Dakota clothes are made big. I ordered an XS which fits me perfectly except the shoulder/armpit area is tight. A small would fit better in this area but will be loose everywhere else. I am usually a size 6/8 US which is a M/L.
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful Sweater but very Large
Love the sweater but it's huge. I ordered a L for me based on the model sizing and looking at her wearing a S. I usually wear a size 6/8 or M/L sweater, sweats depending on the brands as I like to wear them "loose" still this sweater is huge on me. My measurement is 36/29/38.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 15, 2015
Very nice and sexy top
I got the black one in L and love it even it's a big on me. A M is probably better but only L was available when it went on sale so, I got it and I am glad I did. I am usually a size 6/8 in most brands.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2014
Nice but huge
This is a nice shirt but it's huge. I am usually a size M/L and got a L as I like to wear my casual clothes a bit loose but this one is extremely big that I think even a M would be big for me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 15, 2014
Lovely dress but a tad small
The dress is lovely with beautiful material. I am usually a size 6 or 8 so, took an 8 and it's pretty tight especially at the hip. For reference, I am 5'3", 120lbs, 36B/30/38.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 15, 2014
Beautiful dress
Very happy with the dress except that it gets wrinkled very easily. Received lots of compliments. I usually wear a size 6 or 8 but took 8 as there's no 6 available and it fits me well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2013
Beautiful dress
I am 5'4", 36/30/39. I ordered a L based on other reviews and it fits me perfectly from top to bottom. Despite the tight but comfortable hugging, it shows no bulge. I love the dress and will order a white one if/when it goes on sale again.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 02, 2013
Nice weekend sweater
MinkPink sizing is big thus, S is still big for me but it's ok for the price to wear it at home or on weekends with jeans for errands. I am 5'4", 36/30/39.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content