| USD Cart (0)
jmf192
Cleveland, OH
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
27 reviews 1 2 3
Posted October 19, 2016
Cute but billowy
this sweater is adorable, just slightly larger/more billowy than the picture makes it look. I'm also 5'4" so that could be the issue. overall, great sweater just be prepared for a loose fit
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2016
great basic
great elevated basic. so comfortable and versatile, definitely recommend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2016
okay sweater
the neckline is super low, like mentioned above, and very wide. also, the color is a bit more marled than it looks in the picture. i liked it, just not enough to keep.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2016
so adorable
amazing mug!! but definitely grey, not white like the picture. I was hesitant about getting it grey, but it looks great
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2016
great ring
this ring is so dainty and cute. definitely worth it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2016
okay
Its a nice sweater dress and super comfy but since im only 5'4" it felt a little too large. I ended up returning it, but its good quality and comfy if you're looking for a large sweater dress.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2016
Great shoe
After reading other review, I decided to get a 6 instead of 6.5 (i am inbetween sizes) and the 6 is definitely a little snug especially since i have high arches. other than that its a great shoe!
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 27, 2016
Very big
Such a cute dress and great material but it is very large. I knew it wouldn't be form fitting but it is loose to the point of swallowing me whole. I do agree though that it is a little tight in the chest for such a loose dress. It could work on someone taller (I have a tiny frame) because the material and embroideries are very nice!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great staple
great sweater, goes with a lot, and very nice quality!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
cute but small
I am basically always an xs and this dress was TINY. However, Lovers + Friends usually tends to run pretty small and this size is similar to their other products.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content