| USD Cart (0)
Pucca
Oregon
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Fashion Risk Taker
Reviews: 126
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
126 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 13
Posted April 18, 2016
Good Basic T
I am 5'3 and 110 pounds. I ordered an XS and it fit just as it is shown on the model. I do like that the shirt is not super long! What I am not crazy about is that it is 100% cotton, so it does not maintain its shape. A little modal or spandex in the fabric would have helped. I probably will not buy more of these.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 18, 2016
Love this Bodysuit!!!
I have been in search of the perfect t-shirt body suit, and I have found it! The fabric is incredibly soft with a weight that makes it perfect for Spring and Summer. I am a 5'3, 110 pounds, and where a 32DD bra. I ordered the bodysuit in a size S. I was afraid that the deep V would be a little much for me, but it was perfect. You see just the right amount of cleavage for a look that is sexy without being vulgar. Looks great with a high waste pencil skirt, high waste jeans, and even low slung jeans. Highly recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 18, 2016
The Color Makes Me Happy!
I only wore DVF wrap dresses until I discovered Yumi Kim. This is my second Yumi Kim purchase. I love the Split It Up Dress. The fabric is so soft making this one of the most comfortable dresses I own. Even with the long sleeves the light weight fabric makes this a great dress for both Spring and Summer. I am 5'3 and 110 pounds. I ordered an XS and it fit just as it is shown on the model. But even with high heels the dress is a bit long for me, so I will have to get it altered. The color is so vibrant...quite the head turner. Highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE LOVE LOVE
ATM t-shirts are my typical go-to, but I thought I would try this one from Three Dots since the price was so low. I am 5'3 and 110 pounds. I ordered a size XS and the fit was perfect. I love that it is NOT 100% cotton. The 95% viscose/5% spandex fabric is super soft and holds its shape beautifully. I have already ordered more!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 19, 2016
Order a few!
I typically do not buy items that are "Final" sale, but I took a chance since the price was so low. I got lucky! I love this bodysuit. I have worn it a few times with my high waisted jeans. I am 5'3 and 110 pounds. I ordered the bodysuit in a size XS and the fit was perfect. I plan to order a few more!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 19, 2016
Fun T
I love Happiness t-shirts. They are a fun option to your typical solid white t-shirt. I am 5'3 and 110 pounds. I ordered a "small" which is the smallest size Happiness t-shirts are available in. The fit is similar to the model shown in the image. Highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 19, 2016
My new favorite black pants!
I am 5'3 and 110 pounds. I ordered these pants in a size 0 and the fit was perfect in the waste. Even wearing 4 inch pumps I still had to get the hem shortened. If you have a small waste you will love these pants. Your legs will look a mile long! The weight of the fabric is great for year around wear. Highly recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Alternative to Your Average T
I am 5'3 and 110 pounds. I ordered this top in an XS and the fit was perfect. I have worn it with leather leggings and with skinny jeans. A great alternative to a typical t-shirt. Highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2016
Loved!
I am 5'3 and 110 pounds. I love long dresses, but I often have to get them altered even when paired with my highest platform heels! But because this dress came in an XXS I gave it a try, and was so glad I did. I wore the dress with a 4" heel (1"platform in front) and the length was perfect! The fabric is incredibly soft and so comfortable. I received tons of compliments. I was lucky to get this dress on sale. Highly recommend if it is not sold out. The fabric makes this a transitional dress that can be worn during the Fall, Winter and early Spring.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 02, 2016
Disappointed in the Fit
I am 5'3 tall and 110 pounds. I ordered this top in an XS and it was far too large. The top made me look about 10 pounds heavier. Would have worked better if the bodice was more fitted just before it flared into the peplum waist. Sent back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content