| USD Cart (0)
Pucca
Oregon
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Fashion Risk Taker
Reviews: 109
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
109 reviews 1 2 3 ... 11
Staple - Worth the Investment
Everyone needs a basic wide black belt in their wardrobe. This one from Alexander McQueen is perfect! Simple in it's design, so I can wear it with so many things. I have worn it with high waisted trousers, high waisted pencil skirts, form fitting sweater dresses, and flowing maxi dresses. The only negative is that for the price I would have expected real leather, so I hope it stands up over time. I am 110 pounds and ordered an XS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 18, 2016
A must for your wardrobe!
I have now purchased my share of bodysuits and this one from Alix is my favorite. The picture does not do the piece justice. I am 5'3 and 110 pounds. I ordered the bodysuit in an XS and the fit is perfect. It is not a super form fitting piece like most bodysuits, which is nice. The fabric is lightweight and keeps it shape due to the modal and spandex in the fabric. I wear a 32DD bra and the V neck is just low enough for a sexy look without showing too much cleavage. The quality of the fabric makes the bodysuit an easy piece to dress up or down. I have worn it super casual with jeans, but I have also paired it with high waste pencil skirts for the office. Highly recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 18, 2016
Great for Layering
Bodysuits are all the rage, and I have to admit I do like them. I like the brand Alix, but I am not sure the price is justified. I purchased this during the Friends & Family event, so I did get a bit of a discount. I am 5'3 and 110 pounds. I ordered the bodysuit in an XS in the color white. It is thin and very form fitting, so it is ideal for layering. But you can wear it alone with a pair of jeans for a sexier look. I like it, but I would not have purchased it without the discount.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 18, 2016
Good Basic T
I am 5'3 and 110 pounds. I ordered an XS and it fit just as it is shown on the model. I do like that the shirt is not super long! What I am not crazy about is that it is 100% cotton, so it does not maintain its shape. A little modal or spandex in the fabric would have helped. I probably will not buy more of these.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 18, 2016
Love this Bodysuit!!!
I have been in search of the perfect t-shirt body suit, and I have found it! The fabric is incredibly soft with a weight that makes it perfect for Spring and Summer. I am a 5'3, 110 pounds, and where a 32DD bra. I ordered the bodysuit in a size S. I was afraid that the deep V would be a little much for me, but it was perfect. You see just the right amount of cleavage for a look that is sexy without being vulgar. Looks great with a high waste pencil skirt, high waste jeans, and even low slung jeans. Highly recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 18, 2016
The Color Makes Me Happy!
I only wore DVF wrap dresses until I discovered Yumi Kim. This is my second Yumi Kim purchase. I love the Split It Up Dress. The fabric is so soft making this one of the most comfortable dresses I own. Even with the long sleeves the light weight fabric makes this a great dress for both Spring and Summer. I am 5'3 and 110 pounds. I ordered an XS and it fit just as it is shown on the model. But even with high heels the dress is a bit long for me, so I will have to get it altered. The color is so vibrant...quite the head turner. Highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE LOVE LOVE
ATM t-shirts are my typical go-to, but I thought I would try this one from Three Dots since the price was so low. I am 5'3 and 110 pounds. I ordered a size XS and the fit was perfect. I love that it is NOT 100% cotton. The 95% viscose/5% spandex fabric is super soft and holds its shape beautifully. I have already ordered more!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 19, 2016
Order a few!
I typically do not buy items that are "Final" sale, but I took a chance since the price was so low. I got lucky! I love this bodysuit. I have worn it a few times with my high waisted jeans. I am 5'3 and 110 pounds. I ordered the bodysuit in a size XS and the fit was perfect. I plan to order a few more!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 19, 2016
Fun T
I love Happiness t-shirts. They are a fun option to your typical solid white t-shirt. I am 5'3 and 110 pounds. I ordered a "small" which is the smallest size Happiness t-shirts are available in. The fit is similar to the model shown in the image. Highly recommend.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 19, 2016
My new favorite black pants!
I am 5'3 and 110 pounds. I ordered these pants in a size 0 and the fit was perfect in the waste. Even wearing 4 inch pumps I still had to get the hem shortened. If you have a small waste you will love these pants. Your legs will look a mile long! The weight of the fabric is great for year around wear. Highly recommend!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content