anam
Melbourne Australia
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Posted August 18, 2015
cute espadrilles
Although I have yet to wear them out, they fit true to size and look very cute on. I have small feet sz 6, and look glorious. Hopefully they are as comfortable as they look. Im sure they will be a great addition to my summer wardrobe. Still too cold to wear here.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 18, 2015
cute dress
Love baliey44, this dress is super cute, fits like a glove and feels awesome. Dress up with a pair of heels or daytime with flats. love the Navy...very happy
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 18, 2015
love Rory Beca
Love this Cami, very flattering on my 5.3" frame, my shoulders and arms look great. The style is perfect and the fabric feels divine. Dress up or down. Wardrobe must have..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 18, 2015
love it
Another great buy from Rory Beca, fits beautifully and looks great..bonus was bought it on sale.. love it highly recommend..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
perfect
I am so happy with this purchase, the fit, the feel, very flattering and worth every cent. High quality and versatile.. wish it came in Navy.. lurve it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 18, 2014
Awesome
Love the look and feel. Was slightly tighter than expected but overall it is a great purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 18, 2014
Dissapointed
I love the look and feel of this shirt. I was so excited when I received it. Unfortunately It was ripped within 20 minutes of wearing it. Looking at the stiching it is flimsy and not well made. Not sure if it was in a bad batch but very dissapointing ..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
dissapointed
I bought the small and thought the straps were too long so I ordered the xs, the straps are just as long. It's cute but completely impractical.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2012
another beauty
I love James Peerse, this tank is so feminine, the cotton is light and so comfortable....love love love it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2012
stunning
This has to be the most comfortable and sexiest tank I have ever worn..I wish it came in more colors..
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content