en
US
USD
Fashion Snag
Denver, CO
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, Girly, I try a little bit of everything.
Reviews: 190
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
190 reviews 1 2 3 ... 19
Posted November 03, 2013
Beautiful
One of my favorite jackets. High quality, gorgeous, great design....
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Cheap
This bra looks and feels cheap and it doesn't do anything for the bust area. For reference I am an A cup with square shoulders. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Too much fabric
These jeans were not flattering and had extra fabric in the leg and calf area. They bunched up and did nothing for me. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Holes do nothing for you
If you already have athletic legs or any curve to your legs these leggings will do nothing for you. The side with the holes made me leg look bigger. Bottom line is that if you have stick thin legs these will look good. Otherwise, stick to the regular leggings without any holes near the thigh area. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 03, 2013
Would have been perfect if...
This would have been perfect if the neckline was not so low. It needed to have a higher neckline! Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2013
Love!
This necklace is pure elegance. It is simple, but so beautiful and exactly what I was looking for in a necklace.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 04, 2012
AMAZING!
This dress is gorgeous and looks more expensive than it is. My boyfriend loved it and so did I. It is perfection.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 30, 2012
Amazing!
This cuff is beautiful and it goes with everything. It fits on my wrist/arm just right. I've worn it with tons of outfits already and it is still as shiny as ever. Great quality once again from Kristen Elspeth!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 02, 2012
Okay...
This dress was okay. It was really thin and I could see the seams coming apart when I took it out of the package. It did not look like it would hold up very well at all. Also, unless you are super tall this is not a flattering length. It cuts off at mid-calf and is not a good look.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 02, 2012
ADORE!
This bodysuit is so sexy and amazing. I got my usual size. I love Only Hearts pieces, but this one really went above and beyond. It is very comfortable. I wore it with the Acne finest trash denim skirt and Charlotte Olympia green python pumps as well as an Alkemie Jewelry snake bangle. I am an A cup and it kept me covered and I didn't feel overexposed at all.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content