aneres
SG
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 96
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
96 reviews 1 2 3 4 ... 10
Posted September 02, 2015
Good basic with detail
True to size, good length (not too cropped) and nicely structured.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 02, 2015
Beautiful and Delicate
I am a US8/10 and ordered this in a size AU10 and it fits perfectly. It's a beautiful top, delicately sequinned on the front and quite long which is what I'm looking for. Would look great with some skinny jeans and high heels.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2015
Love this
I'm a US8/10 and ordered the M in this and S in the black. I prefer the M fit overall even though it's looser at the torso. The S fits better at the torso but is tight at the collar once buttoned up. Drape is also not secured so just have to be careful when you move cos you can accidentally show a little flesh if you don't wear anything underneath
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2015
Not for the larger breasted
This was all over social media and looks cute so decided to give it a try. There is totally no support and the cut at the sides is low such that it emphasises the boobsag look (I'm a 38C).
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2015
Not good material
This is my first free people purchase and was fairly disappointed with the material. It's of a cheap material and from other reviews, I had already ordered one size smaller than my usual size but though it was still loose on the body, it was quite tight at the bust area (I'm a 38C). Overall, not impressed.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2015
Very Stiff
I was excited to receive this flatforms since it is on trend at the moment and one shouldn't go too wrong with Stuart Weitzman, but this proved to be one stiff flatform! The front flap is pretty wide such that whenever I walk, it digs a little into the front of my foot which makes it very uncomfortable to walk. Hope this will soften with wear.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love it!
Love everything about this pair of sandals. I have fairly broad feet, and am usually between US7.5/8 in shoes, but decided to go for a 8 in case the straps feel tight over my feet. It's a nice comfortable fit for me! Just need to add a grip to the sole.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 04, 2015
Material is quite thin
Easy to wear shirtdress, except that the material is quite thin. I definitely will need to wear a lining of sorts underneath this dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 04, 2015
Good flowy blouse but may colour run
I got this in M and it's a nice flowy blouse that drapes very well. Generous sizing like what the earlier reviewer had said. I ordered the one in Ivory and when it arrived, I saw that there was a slight stain on the front of the blouse. Hoping that it's just dirty and a hand wash would get rid of the stain since I do like the fit and the colour contrast on the collar. I also gave it a light ironing using a steamer iron and noticed there is a slight colour run. Not sure what a wash would do to this blouse.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 04, 2015
Nice but quite stretchy
I am between a US8-10 and went for a L in this but think M would have fit me better since it's of a stretchy knit material and the waistband is elastic. Still, I love the cut enough to keep it and will probably get it tailored somehow for a tighter fit.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content