Piolina
Boston, MA
My Style: Classic, Edgy, Trendy
Reviews: 59
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
59 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted November 10, 2010
Cute but big
These are very nice pants. However, when I tried them on they slid from my hips besides the fact that I have hips (hourglass). They were loose on me. I liked the details on the pant - such as the zippers and the cuffed bottoms. I did not like the print much though. I recommend everybody that is interested in purchasing this item to size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 11, 2010
Very cozy!
I like this item - it is a good purchase for this winter. This scarf does have a certain smell - it is a pleasant smell though!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 24, 2010
Large Frame
Nice design! However the frame was large and heavy. I prefer Carrera or Ray Ban.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 24, 2010
Large Frame
These sunglasses are very nice (very unique design). However, the frame was a little bit too large for my face.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Too wide!
The frame is of good quality. However, these sunglasses are too wide at the temples, and I personally do not like sunglasses to be like that. Overall, they look great on my face (square face, wide forehead).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2010
Unique Necklace
I think this astrology necklace is pretty unique, however it is too small and that is why I give this item four stars.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2010
Very little but cute lovebirds
Very nice quality! Very small though! I fell in love with these lovebirds as soon as I saw them online. However, I would have liked them to be a little bit bigger. I had to return them.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2010
Great Quality
I ordered this item a while ago and I returned it because the fit was too large and unflattering for my body (small size, 120 pounds, 5"3'). However, the quality and color of the fabric are great! It looks so nice on the model though!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 10, 2010
Very Nice for a Casual Look
I received these sunglasses today and I really like them. I have a square face with a wide forehead, and they fit perfectly. The cat eye design is subtle (good for those ones that are not interested in the exaggerated cat-eyes look which is fashionable today). The quality is great and it is worth the price. Furthermore, the pink color is exactly as in the picture in which the model is wearing them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content