bevc
ca
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 246
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
246 reviews 1 ... 15 16 17 ... 25
hmm
I was excited to receive this however the fabric is pretty terrible, it looks and feels and creases like a heavy linen curtain and the cut is extremly hiigh waiisted, i sent it straiight back
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 05, 2012
love
Great jeans, a little more pink than they look on the photo but they are a really flattering tone. great cut and i would say they ran true to size however after weaing them once they have stretched out and wish i had gone a size smaller.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 30, 2012
easy wearing
I bought it in the xs because of other reviews but wish i had gotten it in the sm, it is boxy and wide but a little short at the front.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 30, 2012
incredible
I love this dress, i am a 2 and bought it in a 2 and the fit is wonderful, it's stunning on and the fabric is very delicate. The back is beautiful with the bow detail and i am sure if you get this dress you will love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
beautiful
I bought this in the taupe colour. The dress is beautiful all you would expect but i did decide to send it back and go for a brighter colour as i found it to wash me out especially as i am pale. ;(
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 26, 2012
great winter sweater
This is a great thick and warm winter sweater with alot of stlye, the fabric is soft and i love the bold striped body with the black sleeves. great especially at 70% off. I am a 2 and got the xs and find it roomy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 16, 2012
??
I love this on the model and was really excited to receive it but the fabric is not very good, heavy and straw like, plus i think you have to be super tall to get away with this top. it swamped me i am 5'6 and was not flattering at all, it cut sm around my shoulders and then was too exaggerated on the A line.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 14, 2012
love
The jumpsuit is stunning, it is not a true red ( which i am happy about) like of a water melon red and light and flowy, Perfect for the summer. I am a size 2 and i got the xs and it is large but the stylying is flowy and sexy. Fabric is a little transparent but beautiful.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2012
love
Great maxi that you can dress up or down, fabric and cut of the dress is really nice
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2012
love
fit is great, fabric is great and easy styling is great. Especially at the sale price it's a no brainer. get it you will live in it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content