| USD Cart (0)
bevc
ca
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy
Reviews: 249
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
249 reviews 1 2 3 ... 25
Posted January 23, 2015
Damaged
It's a stunning belt but unfortunately the one I received was missing 3 stones and another 2 were twisted. It's a shame as it is beautiful.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
belt
Its a cute quality belt. I like it, it just runs a little large and is none adjustable, the sm fits me on the hips but is too loose on the waist.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2015
tank
great tank, I love the black rim. Good quality and easy fit, its a simple tank you cannot go wrong
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
leggings
They are great quality and fit. The color says grey but they are taupe but I really like them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2015
pull on
I love the style of these jeans but I paid too much attention to the review before me and order a s instead of my usual xs. I did not find them to run small I am a 2 and the s is large in the crouch and legs. They a cool style and different. I just wish I had not ordered up in size
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2015
leather
Its a great jacket, its not buttery leather but nor should it be as a bikers but the leather is great quality and the distressed look I love. I am a 2 and got the 38 and it fits really well, big enough to wear a light sweater under. If you can great it at this price do ;)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2014
Jeans
I have bought a few pairs of jeans from this designer now and enjoy wearing the all. They hold the shape and are well made. Plus I have a thing for grey jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2014
Beautiful
I love this jacket, it's a soft stretchy jacket that pulls any casual outfit or dress together. I love the color, fabric and cut, plus it's really good quality. Love it I am a size 2 and got the 40 and it fits great
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2014
Easy
In the sale they are a no brainier, the color will go with everything in the summer and the quality style and fit could not be beat with the sale price
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2014
Fun coat
Ok so when I first opened the box I was surprised by the color it is very much grey in person. When I tried it on I really like it, it's casual, fun so soft and warm . I think it runs a little large but not a deal breaker. A casual coat that is a keeper
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content