| USD Cart (0)
Kimmy
Seal Beach, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy,
Reviews: 38
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
38 reviews 1 2 3 4
Great Staple
Great quality, price, perfect heel height, comfortable, and flattering on the foot. Nothing bad to say about this shoe, in fact I plan on getting other colors. Must have.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2011
AMAZING
I can't get enough of this bag! Same great quality of Rebecca Minkoff leather, in a fun evening bag with mesh. I plan on using this throughout the upcoming holiday season, and taking it to Las Vegas next month. Fun, great price, more than worth every penny.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2011
Nice Knit
Great lightweight knit. True to size, but is an oversized style, so it is large naturally. Great with skinnies. Only drawback is it is open on the sides, so you either need to wear another shirt underneath, or a bandeau. Adorable, a staple.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2011
Great Basic
I love anything and everything Kain. It seems like they have altered the length of the classic pocket tee, and made it longer. This is my third one, it seems longer than my other two. I purchased the berry and the color is beautiful. I am a size small, making this the perfect oversized tee for me. Love Kain and will continue to buy!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 08, 2011
Fun Top!
Love this shirt, I am 5'4', 120lbs, and I purchased the size small and it fits perfectly. Loose yet yet sexy. As another reviewer mentioned the arm holes are low, I just wear a bandeau top with it. Highly recommend any of the Haute Hippie tees, love the interesting graphics and modern cuts.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 29, 2010
Nice Hoodie
I love Joie Soft's quality and cut and the Irwin top is no exception. I am a 2/4, I purchased the small, it is fitted but not tight in the body. The shoulders and upper arm were snug but stretched just enough after I wore it. Love the cowl neck and hood. All in all a nice updated basic.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2010
Adorable
I wore this yesterday with a cream colored cardigan and denim it was darling. Great for layering in winter or wearing alone in summer. It is not as sheer as some Kain tees, I wore it with just a bra underneath. I am a 2/4 and 34B, the tanki was fitted in the chest and loose in the body. Very cute and Im happy with this purchase!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 28, 2010
Great Basic
Great basic Kain tshirt. Color is a bit darker than in the picture, but still love it. I am a size 2/4 and 34 B and it is fitted in the chest and loose in around the bottom. Good buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 23, 2010
Got so many compliments!
I purchased this sweater full price and it was worth every penny! I wore it once over a fighted grey dress to a party and got many compliments. You can throw it over a tee, dress, or thin sweater, very versatile. The draping in front lays nicely and the material is thick but not bulky.I normally wear a small and I purchased the extra small because usually runs large, I was right. I love this item and highly recommend!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 23, 2010
Staple
What can I say, I love Hanky Panky and 95% of my underwear are this brand. I love the t-shirt low rise because it is less visible undertight fiting clothes like leggings than their lace thongs. I will continue buying both, love!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content