lil333
New York, New York
My Style: Classic, Edgy, Love to mix up downtown w/ uptown twist
Reviews: 100
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
100 reviews 1 2 3 ... 10
Posted December 08, 2015
Glad I purcahsed!
Expensive but totally makes an outfit more edgy. Downtown cool at its best. Love Pamela love!! I didnt have any issues with links coming undone like other reviewers
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2015
Great blazer
This is a great go to off white blazer. Very polished and wore a ton already. I actually purchased the matching shorts( shop bop did not offer) and the whole outfit is super cute!. Ordered a 0 which is my usual blazer size in Rag&Bone. 34 C 112 pounds( small frame)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2015
Love the Leather details.
I don't normally wear pants but had been on the hunt for Tuxedo pants for quite some time. These hit the mark! I didnt want something that looked like it was for the office. The leather detail on these made these unique enough for me to wear out at night. As for sizing I ordered a 0 and it fit well( Would have liked a little tighter on the calf.. but i have skinny legs)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2015
Super sexy!
I haven't purchased anything from Elizabeth and James in YEARS! This dress made me change my mind!! Super sexy side slit and and neckline. I can't wait to wear this during the holidays. My only complaint is that I wish it was silk .
 
report inappropriate content
Great for the cold
This sweater will be great in the colder months of January and February. Love the cable knit. A great staple
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very unique !
I actually purchased this in a heather grey which was exclusive to intermix. Love the button details. Truly unique. I purchased a size 2 as i like my blouses with some room. 34C 113 pounds( small frame)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 05, 2015
Perfection !
Love this blazer!!! I will thoroughly enjoy wearing this all through fall and winter. I've had my eye in it for a few season waiting for it to go on sale. It never did! So I decide to finally splurge. So glad I did. A true staple . Size 00 for best on me 5 3" 112 small frame.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 29, 2015
Great summer jeans!
LOve this new addition . Hits right above ankle and the distressing is great. I ordered the 24 and it fits great 5 3" 110 pounds
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Super Cute!
It fits great and will be perfect for the summer. Love the original bodice on the dress. True to size. I got a size 2 112 5 3 Gave it 1 less star since I plan on hemming this to above knee length as this length is not flattering on my height.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 24, 2015
Thank you ShopBop!
I had been ' eyeing' these since a trip to LA over a year ago. They are however a little on the pricier side. These sunglasses are what I like to call " Cool Chic!' They make any outfit instantly more polished ! Purchased during the friends and family so I was very happy . No regrets here! ;)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content