lil333
New York, New York
My Style: Classic, Edgy, Love to mix up downtown w/ uptown twist
Reviews: 106
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
106 reviews 1 2 3 ... 11
Posted June 20, 2016
LOOOVE these shoes!
Even though these are flat they are super sexy. I would order 1/2 size up as they ran a little small.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great bikini
Love the fact that this brand is not as known as of yet. The fit is great and I did not find that is was see through as a previous reviewer stated. I am a 34C and the medium fit best.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 20, 2016
Great day top
Unique and stylish this top is a little cropped but not too much. Great for the summer months. I got the size 2 . 5 3' 112
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Not what i expected..
I was super excited to get this top. It ran large as I ordered a small. Too much fabric on sleeves. Not flattering. Returned
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 20, 2016
Great Basic bootie
I have these in 4 different colors! Love them! Super comfortable and a great height for walking. They do tend to run on the smaller side. I am normally a 6.5 but wear a 37.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 20, 2016
adorable!
THis dress is actually even cuter in person. I would say that if you are on the taller side this maybe a bit short. Worked for me as I am petite 5 3".
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2015
Glad I purcahsed!
Expensive but totally makes an outfit more edgy. Downtown cool at its best. Love Pamela love!! I didnt have any issues with links coming undone like other reviewers
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2015
Great blazer
This is a great go to off white blazer. Very polished and wore a ton already. I actually purchased the matching shorts( shop bop did not offer) and the whole outfit is super cute!. Ordered a 0 which is my usual blazer size in Rag&Bone. 34 C 112 pounds( small frame)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 08, 2015
Love the Leather details.
I don't normally wear pants but had been on the hunt for Tuxedo pants for quite some time. These hit the mark! I didnt want something that looked like it was for the office. The leather detail on these made these unique enough for me to wear out at night. As for sizing I ordered a 0 and it fit well( Would have liked a little tighter on the calf.. but i have skinny legs)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2015
Super sexy!
I haven't purchased anything from Elizabeth and James in YEARS! This dress made me change my mind!! Super sexy side slit and and neckline. I can't wait to wear this during the holidays. My only complaint is that I wish it was silk .
 
report inappropriate content