Lulubelle
Boston
My Style: Edgy, Casual Chic
Reviews: 113
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
113 reviews 1 2 3 ... 12
Posted September 27, 2015
Glitter-tastic
These are very mod, with a slight shimmer. Unexpectedly fun, but in a subtle way.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 26, 2015
Good but not Great
These pants are solid. Nice fit, good construction. I really liked them, but I didn't feel like I needed these in my life, as they weren't particularly special. A nice basic if you need a black jogging pant.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 26, 2015
These pants are everything
I know they're not for everyone, but the construction and design on these pants are otherworldly. Gotta love.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 24, 2015
Elegant, edgy but not too obvious
I love this ear crawler. I know, it's a trendy little bauble, but a lot of ear crawlers are out there that look the same and are cheap looking. This is delicate, ethereal and comfortable. Cool purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 12, 2015
Too small, too weird
I had cool ideas of some sort of Balenciaga type ring set. I guess it looks cooler on the runway or the hand model. Did not fit and it looked like I was trying to hard .Good quality.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Ouch ouch ouch
I am giving this three stars because the actual crawler is very pretty, delicate and as pictured. However, it comes with a long almost bobby pin only thicker that you have to put through your ear hole. Painful and weird. Not for me.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 30, 2015
Very cool!
I am a big water drinker and am constantly recycling bottles, buying water, etc. This bottle is so awesome. It really looks like wood, has a nice weight and keeps drinks cool. I have already ordered a second one in crocodile. My only complaint is that it is not dishwasher safe.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2014
Off the chain
I have been staring at these boots for a whole season and finally took the plunge. They are versatile and great. The fringe adds some fun, but when you take it off they're a bona fide "Chelsea bootie." Two boots in one. Totally rocks.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 18, 2014
Celine Groovy
This tote is for a great cause and looks amazing. It is of excellent quality, thick material and the colors "pop." I will be using this all season. A love item.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 12, 2014
yuck
These were so uncomfortable, stiff and provided no support whatsoever. Back to Shopbop you go.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content