| USD Cart (0)
Mermaid
Las Vegas
My Style: Bohemian
Reviews: 40
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
40 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted August 02, 2012
Nice Jacket But...
This jacket was really pretty, I put it on and it fit great too, a little shorter style and looser, just what I was looking for. The wool fabric is nice and light. But, there was snag on the front. Bummer! It was a great jacket, hated to return it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 13, 2012
Well Made, Nice Pants
These pants are very nice, well made as Theory usually does. The waist fit perfectly, however the legs were just too baggy and I ended up sending them back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 08, 2012
Great Summer Top
Love this top. The material is soft and it's perfect with jeans and shorts for summer. The only thing is I wish it was a tad longer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 15, 2012
Good Summer Jeans
These were a little longer for me, since I am only 5'3", however as with all Siwy jeans, the fit is fantastic, and the white is perfect for summer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love these!
For petite girls, you have to get these jeans. I am 5'3", 103 lbs. They are a perfect length, fit is snug, and color just as pictured. These are now my favorite J Brand jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 05, 2012
Just Okay
This tank was a little hard to put on, and not as long as I preferred, for layering. I ended up returning it.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 14, 2011
Love these Legwarmers
These legwarmers are just as pictured. The material is warm and soft, great for wearing over jeans as I am doing currently. The color matches most everything, and it is made very well. Great for Winter.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 03, 2011
Okay Tee
The fabric of this tee seemed like it was starting to pil already. I liked the longer back, but it just was not up to par, as the old Theory tees have been in the past. I had to return this one.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 02, 2011
Love these Leggings
These are the perfect fit. They are super snug all the way down, but so comfortable. They were a little long on me (size 24); and I am 5'3", but I'm tucking it in boots, so that was not an issue. I think they are going to be great for Fall.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice Necklace
This necklace was very nice, long and well made. The only reason i gave it four (4) stars is there was a chip on the end of the necklace on the bone. It may have been organic and set that way, I don't know, however, I returned it and probably try ordering it again.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content