beibei
CT
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 27
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
27 reviews 1 2 3
Posted February 08, 2016
Nice lift but...
The material is great, the lift is amazing, however it keeps slipping off my shoulders and I just couldn't get it to work.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
LOVE THIS!
Knowing Norma Kamali's clothing usually runs large, I'm glad that I got an XS when I normally wear S (size4). The material is great, the fit is better. This is an all-around casual chic dress, and honestly at this price there is no complaining.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Amazing fit/material
My first Beyond Yoga leggings and I totally love it! The fit is amazing and being high-rise makes it very comfortable around the waist area. It is very stretchy which is what I like. My waist is 27" and size S is perfect!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2016
Pretty average
Like the previous feedback, this shirt is absolutely huge, but it is supposed to be oversized so I wasn't completely surprised. It's just, at 5'2 and 115lbs, I am swimming in a XS! However I do need to point out that the material is very nice. It is soft and mid-weight and definitely drapes perfectly on the body. Again, the overwhelmingly oversized fit for my petite frame makes it unflattering, so I decided to wear it as a sleep shirt.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 13, 2015
Must-have!
I have a petite frame so cropped leggings are must-have for me. I'm 5'2, 115lbs, first ordered M (don't know what I was doing) but came too big so I exchanged it to a small. I plan to order two more just to alternate. The material is great, adequate thickness, medium stretch, definitely doesn't fade after just a few washes.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2015
Love these!
Look fantastic! The color is whiter in person than pictured which is more preferred to me. Love the fit, despite the horizontal straps they actually seem to elongate my legs. The heels are sturdy and therefore make them very comfortable when walking.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 21, 2015
Amazing top!
Great look, awesome fit (loose-fit), runs slightly bigger recommend to order down a size. Love how it drapes on the body, just a very cool and versatile top that looks great with leather pants or denim shorts!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 29, 2014
Sleeves are too long
I saw this dress in slightly different version on other shopping sites, but decided to go with this one because the lace design is prettier. Fits true to size, average material, returned it however because the sleeves are soooooo long.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 29, 2014
Worth every penny!
Fits true to size with slightly more room for comfort. I'm 5'2 size 4, got this dress in red and it looks absolutely fantastic. Material is light and drapes well, the design wins me over. Still hot in CT but I can't wait to wear it with a leather jacket and motorcycle boots.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 29, 2014
Amazing!
I got these heels in white a couple of months ago and just remembered to leave feedback. Absolutely amazing, the fit, the comfort, the style are all excellent! They have been one of the most popular items in my wardrobe this summer.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content