| USD Cart (0)
LetbeEL
New york, NY
Reviews: 44
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
44 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
classic love
will always wear and buy these, goes with everything
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beauty
Great statement necklace. I feel like cleopatra when i wear this! So hot!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2015
LOVE
Great clutch, love the funky design. I dress really simple so I love to add this to my outfit ensemble. It is great for daytime with strap, and perfect for evening as well. I always get asked about it when I wear it. Fits everything, Iphone, makeup , wallet. Ive worn it for 2 weeks straight already
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2015
Great price and quality
love this clutch
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2015
Huge Fan
Huge Shashi fan, love all their jewelry and this colorful bracelet is perfect addition. Great prices and stylish jewelry
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2015
versatile usage
I love using this at night as a clutch and during the day with the strap. Its perfect size fits, iPhone and makeup and wallet.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2015
super soft
i love this hat, its so soft and fits perfect
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2015
love
best leggings!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2015
love it
great maxi dress, i love belting this with different belts, great for casual or dressing it up for the evening
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 05, 2015
WOW
I actually cannot believe the price vs the quality of this ring! It is so beautiful in reality, like real gold and diamond ring. In addition it is adjustable to fit my fingers perfectly
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content