| USD Cart (0)
SaraLiz
United States
Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
9 reviews
Posted February 05, 2016
Didn't work for me
Unfortunately, these jeans just didn't work for me. I ordered my normal pre-pregnancy size and they looked frumpy when I put them on - a little saggy and more casual then I expected. Soft material, good length, just not a fit for me!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2016
Returning - Way too large!
I know the style of this coat is supposed to look somewhat baggy, but even in the smallest size it seemed like I was swimming in it, with the sleeves reaching the middle of my hands. FWIW, I am 5" 6' and 120 lbs. The color is pretty though.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 12, 2016
Bigger than expected
After reading another review, I purchased these jeans in a size down, but I was surprised how large they still seemed in the legs and butt. That said, the material is super soft and the color is perfect. I am returning these instead of exchanging for a different size because the knee hole placement hit me at a weird spot (I'm 5" 6')
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2014
Cute but runs large
I like this dress. I ordered a small (my normal size) but think I should have ordered down a size. The quality and length is good. I also like that the material is heavy without being too hot. Looks great styled like the photo or with a belt and jacket.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2014
Great quality for an amazing price!
Ordered this jacket during Shopbop's Friends and Family sale and I'm so glad I did! The leather is extremely soft and the fit is good. I ordered my usual size small, but can still fit it easily over a sweater. I think because the leather is light weight, there's more stretch than with other leather jackets. One thing to note, belt on the jacket is not removable. I knotted the longer ends like the model in the photo, which works for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 17, 2014
Runs short
Bought this in black to wear under a sheer dress. The length is a shorter than expected, so I suggest ordering a size up to avoid adjusting it throughout the day.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 17, 2014
Favorite Jeans
These are my go-to skinny jeans; I reorder a new pair every year. The color is dark enough to wear to work or out and the fit loosens slightly at the ankles to help flatter the shape of your legs. Love these jeans!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 17, 2014
Soft and Stylish but Runs Large
These jeans arrived today and while I love the feel of the denim and wash, they run large. I suggest sizing down at least 1-2 sizes. They were also a little longer than shown in the picture. Be prepared to order several sizes to find the right fit!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 08, 2014
Cute Summer Sandals
I ordered the nude color, choosing to size down a half size - and I'm glad I did. Because there's no toe thong, I think the sandal would move around quite a bit when walking if you order your usual size. The leather feels somewhat stiff but overall, I find these shoes to be pretty comfortable. They are also very flattering and will go with most any outfit this summer!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content