kpfour
Santa Monica, CA
My Style: Casual Chic, designer + funky
Reviews: 46
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
46 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted May 28, 2016
Great Pricey TEE
I'm splurging on this one but it's really nice. Fits exactly right and the cotton is soft and yummy. May be the perfect white tee shirt, after Rag & Bone.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 28, 2016
THick cotton tee
If you like thick cotton, this tee is for you Sleeves short and tight fit but very well made, just not for me.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great tee, great value
I have to say every Madewell I Tee have bought has been great and inexpensive. You won't be disappointed.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Current Elliot Stilletto
These were weird from the get go. Didn't like the rise (although they were around 9 in which I usually like) and they just fit weird-kind of baggy in the wrong places. Could be my figure, of course, but just didn't work for me. 5'4, 107
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 01, 2016
Le HIgh Straight
So, these were too baggy and just not flattering for me. 5'4 and 107. I love Frame and have several pairs but these didn't work for me.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 01, 2016
Le High skinny
Great jean but too skinny for me to pull off. I was definitely looking for a slim style.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2016
great sweater, great price
Bought this for my son and he loves it. Very cozy and the blue is really nice. Seems like good quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 28, 2016
Jessica Long Cardigan
I'm still on the fence about this cardigan and I'm not sure why. Love the classic look and the two-tone is so subtle that it really works. It's really long but very light--definitely a good all weather piece. Runs big with a dropped shoulder.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2015
Bucket Bag
I've been looking for the perfect bucket bag and wanted the Sophie Hume but can't spend the dough so when this one came up on sale, I grabbed it. It's the perfect size-no to big or too small and the leather is beautiful. it's well made with a sturdy but pretty strap and a cool side pocket. It's very plain and soft, I ordered in both colors but choose the black. First Tory Burch purchase ever...so, we'll see!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 29, 2015
Casual and comfortable
I bought these jeans in a 28 and they were HUGE, returned got a 27 and they fit great! Very comfortable, shorter than regular jeans (I forget what you call that) super cute. Great for traveling. Nice wash. I'm 5'4 and 108. Usually a 28 in frame because I love room in the middle! Only flaw is the white of the pockets kind of show-still cool and will be a staple when you don't want to wear skinnies!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content