| USD Cart (0)
Tabasco9
Washington, DC
Reviews: 24
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
24 reviews 1 2 3
Posted April 26, 2016
beautiful and comfortable but too small
I got these in the red, and although I love them (great quality leather, very comfortable), they are a bit too short for my foot. I usually wear a 7.5-8 in US sizes, and I got the 38, but I think they are a bit too short. They didn't have any larger sizes, so unfortunately, these are going back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 24, 2016
not supportive
This sport bra was comfortable but it's more of a lounge bra than a workout bra. It might work if you're doing really low impact activities, but it wasn't going to work for running or other intensity stuff that I do. I'm only a 34B and don't require much support, so this definitely won't provide much for those who want a lot of support.
 
report inappropriate content
not supportive
This sport bra was comfortable but it's more of a lounge bra than a workout bra. It might work if you're doing really low impact activities, but it wasn't going to work for running or other intensity stuff that I do. I'm only a 34B and don't require much support, so this definitely won't provide much for those who want a lot of support.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 24, 2016
comfortable and verstile
This shirt is great--very comfortable, long (which I like), and goes with just about anything from leggings to under a blazer. I am never disappointed by the Lanston pieces.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
did not like fabric
I was really drawn to the color of these, but I didn't like the fabric. They fit pretty true to size--I usually take an XS but got an S in these as I didn't want them so tight I can't move. The fabric felt itchy on my skin, and there was no way I could get through a workout or even just wear these around without being uncomfortable and tugging at them. Returned.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 24, 2016
great for the summer
I got these in the blue color, and I love them--so comfortable. A bit pricey for basic pool shoes, but I can't ever seem to find a pair I like, so glad I found these ones. Great for just running around the city or going to the swimming pool.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2015
great versatile piece
Love these. I can wear these just about anywhere, and I love how they have the skirt in case I'm wearing a top that doesn't cover the bum. They run TTS; I got an XS, and that's what I usually take.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2015
soft, cozy, and warm
I had been looking for an infinity scarf like this for awhile, but couldn't find anything I liked. Many of the faux fur or fleece ones I tried were so ridiculously large and wouldn't fit with my coats. This one is a good size, isn't too big, and it's so soft and warm! Also, you can't beat this price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 07, 2015
Not that excited about these
These pants look better in the photo than they actually did on me. The fit was bigger than I expected, and I thought they just looked kind of sloppy on me. Color was OK; fabric was OK, but I wouldn't wear these in the winter. I ended up returning. I usually like this brand, but these just didn't work.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 11, 2014
beautiful layering sweater
This is my second purchase from this brand, and I am not disappointed! The fabric is very soft and thin enough that it can be layered under other tops/cardigans or be worn alone. I also like that it's on longer side. These sweaters are pricey but worth it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content