| USD Cart (0)
Megpie
Madison, WI
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Put together but eclectic
Reviews: 131
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
131 reviews 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 14
Soft Leather, Poor Seaming
The leather on these pants is soooo soft. And the high waisted cut of the pants makes them feel so modern. They are cut well and fit true to size, I ordered my normal size. However, the seaming on these pants is really week and is in all the wrong spots. So it kind of digs into your skin.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute but Cheap
I love the daintiness of Gorjana's jewelry and it drew me to this simple ring. It's really small and can be worn on different fingers comfortably, and mid finger rings are super in right now. However, the material is SUPER cheap and the gold/brass finish started rubbing off almost immediately. It wasn't that much money, but after only 3 wears for it to start rubbing, I was dissapointed
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 14, 2014
Cheap Material, Cute Look
I love the daintiness of Gorjana's jewelry and it drew me to this simple ring. It's really small and can be worn on different fingers comfortably. However, the material is SUPER cheap and the gold/brass finish started rubbing off almost immediately. It wasn't that much money, but after only 3 wears for it to start rubbing, I was disappointed.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 09, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE
I think this is just the cutest little simple bubble umbrella. The handle is ergonomic and comfortable and the size is perfect for 1 person. Comfortably covers my purse or backpack without getting wet and the clear top makes it easy to see out.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 04, 2014
Snug & Sexy
This dress fits nice and snug and looks really flattering on. The seaming around the tummy thins it out and the flares out at just the right place. Comes in a little bit darker in person. Material is thick, too heavy for summer
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 04, 2014
Low, Stiff Denim & Small
These jeans were a bit of a let down when I got them. The fit is definitely low rise, maybe a little more than I expected. The denim is not soft at all, in fact it's pretty stiff. Plus, I found that they ran small and because there was little stretch, they just weren't that comfortable. They make by rear end and legs looks good, but I can't wear them for long because they're kinda uncomfortable.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 04, 2014
Soft Silk, Cute Pattern
I got the blue one of these and totally love it. Fit is good, looks especially cute tucked into skirts because its a little flowy. V neck isn't too deep, color looks just as bright in person, silk is super soft! This will be a great spring staple
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 01, 2014
Super comfy!
I love how comfortable and versatile these leggings are. They look like jeans with the pockets and front button, but they fit & feel like leggings. Nice and snug. Some stretching with wear, but still hold their shape, especially after you wash them. Wear them seriously like once a week!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 19, 2014
Cool Pattern, Cheap Zippers
I love the pattern on this bag, and it is really roomy. The leather on the handles & strap is soft and supple. The colors are just as vibrant in person as they are online. My major complaint is the zippers. They stick and are a little hard to manage. I wish they were a little more high quality or durable. The zippers just seem a little cheap for a bag of this price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 19, 2014
Way Oversized, Cool Pattern
I really like the oversized fit on this jacket, but definitely size down. I'm normally a size 6 and I ordered a 0 after trying it on in person. The pattern is very vintage cool, comes in a little darker than pictures. It's pretty warm and thick enough for northern winter temps
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content