| USD Cart (0)
Tracee3d2
Greenbrae, CA
Reviews: 84
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
84 reviews 1 2 3 ... 9
Posted February 10, 2017
Timeless classic
My mother used to have a shirt just like this one 25 years ago. XS fits perfectly (5'4" 113lbs 32C), flannel feels warm and soft. I can live in it all day.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2017
Not for me-
Burgundy is pretty but that's about it. Material is thick, the thumb hole placement is awkward, and the side slits are cut too high.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2016
Classic Design. Comfortable.
Pleasantly surprised with the quality. I've been wearing them everyday since arrival. I wear size 7.5 and these fit TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2016
Timeless
Perfect in every way- size, workmanship, material, price. English saddle looks good in any season.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2016
Basic yet unique sweater coat
It felt a bit pricey upon ordering but very versatile and well-made in person, will wear a lot this winter. 5'4" 112lbs, XS is plenty roomy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
For someone tall & lean
The fabric is soft, comfortable and unforgiving. If you're long and lean, this is a great dress to show off your figure. I got the gray, I think black would be less revealing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 10, 2016
Cute
Perfect summer shorts or to wear around the house. The color is more gray than Indigo, which I like.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 10, 2016
Perfect
Comfortable & flattering, fit as expected. I wear 25 or 26, got 26 for a looser fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 07, 2016
Cute & Comfortable
4 stars because they're cute but not amazing & pricey. They're a bit narrow, so probably not good as walking shoes. And light suede means high maintenance.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Strange looking
I looked at the side view of the model and liked it, but the cones stick out and look pretty strange from the front view. Nice quality earrings though.
 
report inappropriate content