| USD Cart (0)
Tracee3d2
Greenbrae, CA
Reviews: 86
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
86 reviews 1 2 3 ... 9
Beautiful & Versatile Dress
Beautiful print, flattering silhouette. Hidden snap button means I don't have to keep checking and adjusting the neckline. It should be mandatory in a wrap dress.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Half US Size Larger than marked
I had the same issue as the earlier review- got a size 7.5 which should be 37.5 or 38 European but were marked 38.5 and bit too large. Ordered a 7 US (38) right away, and they fit perfectly. Glad Shopbop has an easy return policy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2017
Timeless classic
My mother used to have a shirt just like this one 25 years ago. XS fits perfectly (5'4" 113lbs 32C), flannel feels warm and soft. I can live in it all day.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2017
Not for me-
Burgundy is pretty but that's about it. Material is thick, the thumb hole placement is awkward, and the side slits are cut too high.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2016
Classic Design. Comfortable.
Pleasantly surprised with the quality. I've been wearing them everyday since arrival. I wear size 7.5 and these fit TTS.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 06, 2016
Timeless
Perfect in every way- size, workmanship, material, price. English saddle looks good in any season.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 29, 2016
Basic yet unique sweater coat
It felt a bit pricey upon ordering but very versatile and well-made in person, will wear a lot this winter. 5'4" 112lbs, XS is plenty roomy.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
For someone tall & lean
The fabric is soft, comfortable and unforgiving. If you're long and lean, this is a great dress to show off your figure. I got the gray, I think black would be less revealing.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 10, 2016
Cute
Perfect summer shorts or to wear around the house. The color is more gray than Indigo, which I like.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 10, 2016
Perfect
Comfortable & flattering, fit as expected. I wear 25 or 26, got 26 for a looser fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content