| USD Cart (0)
flymeaway
las vegas nevada
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 46
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
46 reviews 1 2 3 4 5
Posted January 04, 2017
cute booties
Free People boots always work out well for me. The fit and style are perfect. I always where a size 6 and they always fit nicely. I've worn these boots with skinny jeans and I always get compliments. Color and look are on the distressed style so it gives it a nice edge. Fun boots to add to the whole outfit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
fun choker
This choker rocks. I'm so happy with this purchase which I just got on a whim. It jazz's up an ordinary t-shirt and jeans outfit. you will look super cute in this.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 03, 2017
great fit
This is by far my favorite brand of jeans. These fit me to a tee. I always order size 25 and they fit perfect. I'm 5'2 115lbs so the crop style fits nicely on me. I wish I could get the faded/distressed color but it's always out of stuck in my size. Like some of the other reviews have mentioned these jeans make your booty pop. Highly recommend these jeans.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2016
stylish
I really loved these shoes when I saw them and fell in love with them when I put them on. I've always worn mary jane style shoes and these add a new layer to the cuteness. They are very stylish, chic and fancy at the same time. I would prefer if they were black leather vs. black paten. I would get more use out of them. But that's ok they are still very pretty pair of shoes. I usually wear a 6 and that's what I ordered and they fit nicely.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2016
practical blazer
It's great to have an ivory linen blazer as a staple to a girl's wardrobe. I like the color, softness of the fabric and fit of most of the blazer. Being that I'm 5'2 it's a little long. but that's ok it still looks really cute on. I know I will use this a lot when the weather gets warmer. I ordered a 2 and I'm 5'2 and weigh 115 for reference.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2016
love love love
Great pair of shoes! I love shoes from free people. This pair is no different. The color, fit and style are perfect. The wooden heel does inhibit a feminine stride, but the shoes are super cute and I have gotten plenty of compliments. Wish I would had gotten the sale price, but that's ok they're still worth it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
perfect tee
I ordered this top in gray and was so pleased with the fabric, color and fit I ordered it in white too. I know I will be getting a lot of use out of this top. It can be dressed up with a blazer or down with a flannel shirt. Very flattering fit. I'm 5'2 115 lbs and ordered an xsmall. definitely purchase if contemplating.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 11, 2016
fluffy fluffy fluffy
This top was not flattering on me at all. It has way to much fabric in the peplum area and I wasn't crazy about the pink fabric under the top part. Looks cute on the model but not on me. Way to much fabric for my petite frame. Possibly works better on a taller slinky gal.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 11, 2016
fabulous boot
I new I would love these boots when I ordered them. I have a lot of free people boots and this one meets my expectations as most of all of free people boots. Very comfy to wear. I've worn them with jeans so far but they will look just as good with a skirt or dress. The black is not a dark black but a black/charcoal color. The boot fits snuggley on the ankle. It has a bit of a western flare. If you're contemplating getting this you should purchase it because you won't be disappointed.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2016
big in the hips
This top would be cute on a person with hips and a big booty. I was swimming in an xs. 5'2 and weigh 115lbs for reference.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content