| USD Cart (0)
Samantha L
Chicago, IL
Reviews: 15
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
15 reviews 1 2
Posted October 26, 2016
Disappointed
I love Paige and normally it fits me well, but the fit of these was awful. The leg from the knee down felt baggy and it just didn't feel in proportion to the higher than expected waist. I wanted to like these so bad because the color is awesome, but sadly had to return them.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2016
Great Basic
I've bought lots of brands throughout the years searching for the perfect white tee and I think I finally found it! This shirt washes well and is very comfortable. True to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Best Bodysuit Ever
I'm a huge fan of bodysuits and own several. However, this bodysuit is by far the best fit. I love and highly recommend it!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 14, 2016
Perfect Tee
I love the color of this tee shirt! It is high quality and true to size. I'm 5'5 110lb and the XS is perfect. It's a good alternative to the typical white tee shirt.
 
report inappropriate content
Helpful for Organization
This is a great way to keep your necklaces from being tangled. It doesn't take up too much room on a bathroom counter and doesn't stand out as offensive looking. I'd highly recommend to keep your jewelry organized.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 17, 2016
great accessory for summer
This is perfect for summer and really inexpensive for how often I will wear it.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2015
Disappointed
I was really excited about this bodysuit, but was really dissatisfied when it arrived. It ran much smaller than expected and I had to return it. The cut of it was also disappointing for the cost.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2015
Casual Crossbody
This casual crossbody bag is a good addition to a fall wardrobe. The bag is thin, quality and just the right size.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2015
Love These Shoes!
These shoes are very high quality and perfect for fall. They fit true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 19, 2015
Great Beach/Pool Bag
This bag is high quality and is perfect for the beach or pool. It is a great neutral and can fit quite a bit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content