Samantha L
Chicago, IL
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Helpful for Organization
This is a great way to keep your necklaces from being tangled. It doesn't take up too much room on a bathroom counter and doesn't stand out as offensive looking. I'd highly recommend to keep your jewelry organized.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 17, 2016
great accessory for summer
This is perfect for summer and really inexpensive for how often I will wear it.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2015
Disappointed
I was really excited about this bodysuit, but was really dissatisfied when it arrived. It ran much smaller than expected and I had to return it. The cut of it was also disappointing for the cost.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2015
Casual Crossbody
This casual crossbody bag is a good addition to a fall wardrobe. The bag is thin, quality and just the right size.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2015
Love These Shoes!
These shoes are very high quality and perfect for fall. They fit true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 19, 2015
Great Beach/Pool Bag
This bag is high quality and is perfect for the beach or pool. It is a great neutral and can fit quite a bit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 19, 2015
Great Coverup Option
I love this lightweight coverup. It fits true to size and looks great over any swimsuit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 03, 2015
Beautiful, Delicate Bracelet
This bracelet looks great on it's own or with other bracelets/watches stacked. This is my second Tai piece and I was not disappointed by the quality.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love the Dress, Disappointed by the Fit
I love the print of this dress. Unfortunately I had to return it because the boxy bottom half of the skirt (from the drawstring down) made my hips appear much larger than they actually are. Other than that it was true to size (I'm 5'5, 115lb and ordered an XS).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 05, 2013
I LOVE these leggings!
These cargo leggings are so comfortable! The cargo pocket gives the pant a different look so its not like the rest of my leggings. It fits true to size and the olive color is even better in person.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content