Fall
New Zealand
My Style: Casual Chic
Reviews: 140
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
140 reviews 1 2 3 ... 14
Posted March 27, 2017
Gorgeous jacket
What a gorgeous soft leather jacket it is ! Style & color wise, It's spot on. A size P is just not the right size 4 me. Sleeves r too long , waist is a bit tight while zipping up. As much as Id love to keep it, I'm fraid I have to send it back.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2017
The weight of the pullover puts me off
Just way too heavy to wear ! Not as chic as pictured!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2017
Not very comfortable to wear
Stiff ,hard & horribly uncomfortable is how I feel about these flats. Especially the elastic top line is awefully tight which put me off. Will send them back !
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 10, 2016
Not as nice as pictured
What I don't like about Free City is the color looks quite different in real thing, not as inviting as pictured. Otherwise I can't fault them. Flattering cut, nice fabric !
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 19, 2016
Not as nice as pictured
The fit & cut is not as flattering as pictured. On top of that, the hem of it is stretched into a curve-like shape which puts me off. Not impressed with this product at all. I'll return it.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 25, 2016
Sizing is ridiculously difficult!
Model is in size 25, and her waist is 24", hips are 34". I went for a 25 as my measurements are waist 26", hips 34". They turned to be way too large for me. Then I decided to go down one size smaller - a size 24. Unfortunately, still too large for me plus one slant pocket wasn't properly done. Terribly disappointed, sent 2 pairs of pants back together!
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice sweatpants for winter !
Quite happy with this purchase ! Comfortable to wear & the right fabric for winter ! Just wish thery could be a bit longer !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 02, 2016
not worth the money !
Ordered one Ivory & one medium grey of this item. The fabric is soft & silky but a bit way too stretch. Don't know how long it'll hold the shape well. One side of the shoulder seams of the grey one had a curve projected like an eye-sore which really put me off. A less than perfect item like this is not worth $160 at all. Will send them back !
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Unique & flattering!
Normally, I'm not a big fan of glitter or fuzzy dots. But this tee completely changed me. It's so unique & flattering. I bought one each of XS & S . The XS , a bit shorter, goes very well with crop pants , the S one, a bit longer , suits jeans down to the ground. Pricy but worth it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 01, 2016
Cute & playful
Very cute & playful as expected!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content