| USD Cart (0)
Princessa
Amarillo, TX
Reviews: 14
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
14 reviews 1 2
Posted November 12, 2016
Love!
Love these shoes! Cute and comfortable and great price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 12, 2016
cute dress
This dress is simple and cute.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 12, 2016
so-so
This romper felt like 'too much' for me when I tried it on. It was just a lot of material and a lot going on. It's cute on the model and would probably be cute on a similar body type-tall and thin (I'm 5'4" and 123 lbs).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 12, 2016
Cute dress
This dress is cute, good quality and true to size.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 20, 2014
Cute shorts
These shorts are really cute on the model but weren't cute on me. I have a small backside and these weren't flattering on me at all. Had to return.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 20, 2014
Super cute!
I love this romper! The colors and print are awesome. I get lots of compliments on it. I did have my seamstress replace the snap in the front as it wasn't strong enough to stay closed.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 20, 2014
Okay dress
This dress was okay. It wasn't very flattering on me so I returned it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Love it!
This dress is so cute! I'm 5'4" and bought an extra small and it's too long on me but I'll just have it altered. It's both comfortable AND sexy! I plan on buying more dresses from this brand.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2013
Cute boot
I love the style of these boots (great height, pointy toe) but they're not that comfortable. I wear an 8 1/2 or 9 in shoes and ordered an 8 1/2. They're a little snug but I kept them thinking the leather would stretch a little. I've worn them a few times and they're still snug. Not sure if a 9 would've been more comfortable or if it would've been too big (???). Cute boot, though, well made and great price.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Awesome dress
This dress is SO cute, however, I didn't keep it because it's very fitted and I don't like showing my tummy pooch. If you have a flat stomach or don't mind showing your pooch get this dress. It's really feminine and sexy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content