| USD Cart (0)
Reet Petite
Canada, Mississauga
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Eclectic, never Boring!
Reviews: 142
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
142 reviews 1 2 3 ... 15
Posted February 12, 2016
Fab Dress
The fabric was not at all what I was expecting but very comfortable. The size I would have normally ordered was sold out so I got the next size up, thinking I could take in if necessary. No need! Very glad I sized up as otherwise it would have been too tight. Great style.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Very pretty
Nothing more to say. Pure, simple elegance
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Nice colour but
These were just too clingy on me. The lighter colour made my legs look bigger. Just didn't work for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Very pretty
Lovely necklace. I plan on layering the different golds.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Very pretty
Lovely, simple Lariat necklace.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Wanted these to work
My ongoing battle with black jeans. I have the J Brand Maria Black Sateen which are sooooo comfortable, great stretch, fit. Sometimes wearing them with black, they may not look jet black. Keep hunting for a great pair of black jeans. I couldn't make the length work for me. Fabric not quite as comfy as I would like for the price.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Slightly smaller than expected
Colour is really nice blue, in case you are on the fence. I went one size up just so they didn't pinch at the waist.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Leather Love
Great price for a pair of leather sneaks. Double plus being Converse. Didn't realize they were unisex until I saw the box, hence the need to size down. Very cute.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Wanted them to work
Why is it always easier to find a great pair of blue jeans, but not black? For me that's the case. I wanted these to work. They are very nice jeans. The length wasn't quite right for me and I just wanted to fabric to feel super comfy and stretchy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cozy Love
Warm, cozy, soft, comfy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content