Reet Petite
Canada, Mississauga
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Eclectic, never Boring!
Reviews: 135
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
135 reviews 1 2 3 ... 14
Posted March 17, 2016
Smaller on me
The cut was just a bit too narrow for me, just my preference. The buttons on the pockets also hit at just the wrong spot on my body.....! I'm 5'6"
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 17, 2016
Better than expected
I have very narrow feet and often sandals like this don't work on me, even though I like the style. I was lucky this time. I will need to put just a half gel sole at the front, which will be invisible, so good all around. Great natural colour.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 03, 2016
Delicate and pretty dress
Bought this to see if I liked it. I was worried the floral might be a little too big. But no issues. The material is very nice cotton, lovely print. The only thing I found was that tying the belt on the low waist did not look right on me, probably because I am not model height! I tie it on my natural waist and it looks really nice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 12, 2016
Fab Dress
The fabric was not at all what I was expecting but very comfortable. The size I would have normally ordered was sold out so I got the next size up, thinking I could take in if necessary. No need! Very glad I sized up as otherwise it would have been too tight. Great style.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Very pretty
Nothing more to say. Pure, simple elegance
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Nice colour but
These were just too clingy on me. The lighter colour made my legs look bigger. Just didn't work for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Very pretty
Lovely necklace. I plan on layering the different golds.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Very pretty
Lovely, simple Lariat necklace.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Wanted these to work
My ongoing battle with black jeans. I have the J Brand Maria Black Sateen which are sooooo comfortable, great stretch, fit. Sometimes wearing them with black, they may not look jet black. Keep hunting for a great pair of black jeans. I couldn't make the length work for me. Fabric not quite as comfy as I would like for the price.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Slightly smaller than expected
Colour is really nice blue, in case you are on the fence. I went one size up just so they didn't pinch at the waist.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content