Reet Petite
Canada, Mississauga
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Eclectic, never Boring!
Reviews: 138
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
138 reviews 1 2 3 ... 14
Posted June 16, 2016
Lovely material
Very delicate self-design. Nice top. Always have to size up in Vince blouses, particularly popover style. The opening hits right at my bust which means pulling across the chest. Nice blouse though.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Amazing Fabric
Since discovering the comfort of lyocell in jeans, I look for it all the time now. These are incredibly comfortable even for being quite close fitting. Great purchase.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 16, 2016
UPSET
VERY, VERY UPSET. MANAGED TO SNAG THE LAST ONE OF THESE IN SIZE M, HOPING IT WOULD WORK. I AM IN CANADA. THIS IS NOW THE THIRD TIME ONE OF MY ORDERS HAS SIMPLY NOT TURNED UP USING THE FREE RETURNS SERVICE. VERY UPSET.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 17, 2016
Smaller on me
The cut was just a bit too narrow for me, just my preference. The buttons on the pockets also hit at just the wrong spot on my body.....! I'm 5'6"
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 17, 2016
Better than expected
I have very narrow feet and often sandals like this don't work on me, even though I like the style. I was lucky this time. I will need to put just a half gel sole at the front, which will be invisible, so good all around. Great natural colour.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 03, 2016
Delicate and pretty dress
Bought this to see if I liked it. I was worried the floral might be a little too big. But no issues. The material is very nice cotton, lovely print. The only thing I found was that tying the belt on the low waist did not look right on me, probably because I am not model height! I tie it on my natural waist and it looks really nice.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 12, 2016
Fab Dress
The fabric was not at all what I was expecting but very comfortable. The size I would have normally ordered was sold out so I got the next size up, thinking I could take in if necessary. No need! Very glad I sized up as otherwise it would have been too tight. Great style.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Very pretty
Nothing more to say. Pure, simple elegance
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Nice colour but
These were just too clingy on me. The lighter colour made my legs look bigger. Just didn't work for me.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 11, 2016
Very pretty
Lovely necklace. I plan on layering the different golds.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content