CmuPene21
Los Angeles, CA
Reviews: 123
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
123 reviews 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 13
so comfortable
surprisingly extremely comfortable love them
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2013
great quality
Ivee been wearing this for 6 weeks, no tarnishing! even shower with it...Im going to buy the Rose Gold one too! great classic everyday piece. love the tassels
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2013
Beautiful Rose tone
great necklace very expensive looking! love it ! highly recommend...
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 08, 2013
So Cute
love this bracelet, great metal and tassle colors!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 30, 2013
cheapy looking
doesnt sit well, as the wire is really really thin and cheap, feels very uncomfortablle on, the arrows are sharp, can to return it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2013
amazing!
so chic and delicate, great quality, always get compliments! love shashi unique style
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 02, 2013
great everyday earring
I like it because i can make one short, and one long. beautiful earring quality, the price is very fair, for the quality
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 02, 2013
Best necklace
I get compliments everytime i wear it! it is such a good price, and the color combos are brilliant! the length is perfect for any top!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 24, 2013
much better live
i ordered this style because i loved the weaving, and i was extremely happy about how much better it looks live and on, than in the picture here! it looks soo expensive, and the weaving is very intricate. You wont regret it, as it really looks amazing on!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 16, 2013
cozy great buy
highly reccomend great piece for end summer/fall
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content