| USD Cart (0)
CmuPene21
Los Angeles, CA
Reviews: 111
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
111 reviews 1 2 3 ... 12
Posted November 22, 2016
Very expensive looking
these are the best studs, they have some weight, and the plating is super good. I have not taken them off since i got them 2 weeks ago. Love, highly recommend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 23, 2016
Perfect!
Great unique weave, Not lace but not thick. Its so comfortable/ light i forget I even have it on. Great versatility for day and night looks.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2016
love it!
delicate little crawlers, wear them everyday, so many compliments . Quality is amazing
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
great fit and fabric
wonderful, my go to top
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 16, 2016
perfect t-shirt
great quality and price
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 10, 2016
very comfortable
great color, matches my skin exactly!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 10, 2016
Hot Beach choker
I wore this to the beach, with white bikini and coverup, as it is light and beautiful ivory crochet- EVERYONE asked me about it. It was so perfect at the beach, + can't beat the price! Highly recommend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 10, 2016
Compliments Galore
better in reality than picture! so fun and fits perfect! going to buy a couple for gifting out, the price is amazing, and well made!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 10, 2016
great!
this is great! I love the colors!!! easy to take off and on, even though i have not taken it off since i got it! great purchase,
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 10, 2016
I wear this way to much
only flaw, i wear this too much amazing
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content