CmuPene21
Los Angeles, CA
Reviews: 154
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
154 reviews 1 2 3 ... 16
Posted May 04, 2016
Unreal
How is it possible to make such a beautiful necklace that looks authentic fine jewelry piece, for this price? Shashi is the go to brand for jewelry , as the quality is even better in person
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Spectacular!
Another quality, design perfection, from Shashi. This necklace is so cool, and made so well with the stones. I constantly get compliments on this exotic piece. Also the picture does it no justice it is much nicer in reality. highly recommend
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 17, 2016
Beautiul bracelet
This is beautiful, especially for the price and quality
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 17, 2016
So cool
Love this Bracelet, the gold beads are really beautiful and the crystal piece is beautiful addition, everyone asks me about it
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 17, 2016
Cute delicate dangle bracelet
Very delicate , love the dangles
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 04, 2016
The best earring
Light weight, perfect size, i literally get stopped and asked about them constantly...i want every color
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 28, 2016
truly incredible
truly spectacular earring, quality is amazing
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 23, 2015
Lovely earrings
Great quality, shocking for the price!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 19, 2015
guaranteed perfection
guaranteed perfection
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 11, 2015
bestgown
sexy, chic, comfortable, edgy, stylish, elegant... and affordable. i wore this to a very black tie event, everyone asked me where from!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content