| USD Cart (0)
kiwi-gal
CANADA
My Style: Classic,
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Posted February 04, 2016
Great sweater
I'm usually an XS in Rag & Bone but ordered a small and was glad I did. I love this sweater, it has great contrasting fabrics and is comfortable to wear.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Quality VB tee, runs small
The neck is quite small on this top - it looks fine once on but it's quite tight when putting it on. It is also reasonably short. Nice fabric and colour.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 06, 2015
Runs large
Nice dress but was far too big for me. I suggest you size down.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted May 27, 2014
Nice dress but larger than expected
I was really hoping that this dress would fit me, however a size 0 was too big. I'm generally an XS/0 in most brands. 32B, 5 ft, 100 lbs. Lovely dress but unfortnately I will have to send it back.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Consider sizing up
This dress was more fitted than my other Tibi dresses in size XS. The ivory colour is ok, i would have preferred white. I agree with the previous comment about the mid section. I have ordered this dress in black, size 2
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 10, 2014
Nice quality sweater
This sweater is very soft and comfortable to wear. I purchased the XS which was a little loose fitting. It's a really nice tone of red.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2013
A great versatile dress
This dress was larger in the waist than other red valentino dresses that i have in the same size (XS). However, it is much too nice to return. A great versatile dress that can be worn casually or to a party. I really like this dress and it's a nice navy blue.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2013
Great top for a great price.
It's a loose fitting light weight sweatshirt.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2013
Comfortable
I bought size 37.5 instead of my usual size 37 and they fit great. I tried on the 37 in a store and they were a little snug, a bit small if I wanted to wear them with socks etc. I bought the asphalt colour and it isn't a true black, more of a brown black. Love them with skinny jeans. I have a wider foot and they are quite comfortable.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 22, 2013
Great versatile dress
This is another version of the RT easy dress. I have this dress in the lapis colour and also the black nailhead version. The material is heavier with this dress and is great for the fall. The length is approx. 2-3 inches longer than the other easy dresses.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content