| USD Cart (0)
Model
Russia, Krasnodar
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic,
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
Posted December 12, 2013
Strange dress
Got it in size 38 (my usual size). The dress is too small in the upper part (I am 32B,81-56-86, but can't even breathe in it), but huge in the lower part. And the cut is very strange in common. It's my second Just Cavalli dress, and previous one had the similar problem. Won't buy Cavalli dresses any more.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Sexy
Have them in grey color. Run 1/2 size smaller as all Zanotti high-heels.(I've got 37.5 instead of usual 37)
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Sexy
Very feminine and incredibly sexy shoes. Rub my toes, but hope it will pass. Run 1/2 size smaller as all Guiseppe Zanotti high-heels. My usual size is 37, so I've ordered this pair in 37.5.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Nice dress
Pleasing fabric despite 29% of nylon, fits true to size (I've ordered 0 and my usual size is XS or italian 38). The belt is also cute. The only point is the cut-outs for hands, which are too deep (as most BB Dakota dresses), so that you can wear this dress only without a bra.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2013
Cute, but thin
I've purchased before BCBGMAXAZRIA dress in size XXS, but this one I' ve got in XS and it fits like on the model (I am 172 sm, 81-56-86). The only disappointment is that fabric is very thin, even transparent. Not warm enough for winter and not good for summer because of long sleeves (which are too long).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 12, 2013
Beautiful
Received it today and already felt in love with this elegant small clutch,which can easily contain iphone 5, lipstick and pack of tissues. The cognac color is a little bit closer to ginger tint, than it appears on the picture. Looks awesome. Totally worth the money. The pocket inside is so miniature, It's impossible to insert even one credit card into it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 06, 2013
Perfect!
Very comfortable and soft, so cool! But order half size up due to thick padding inside. I'm always size 37( also in Mars Jacobs' "mouses"), however, in this case 37.5 fits perfect.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 03, 2013
Good dress for cold evenings
The length is as on the picture (I'm 172 sm, 81-57-86sm), but the color is much brighter and the tint is colder. Size P fits perfect! Finally, I've found the dress, which doesn't need alteration! The only point is that the dress is rather heavy, because of the thick fabric. That's why the cloth is not appropriate for summer... The quality is average, wouldn't buy it without a discount (210$).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Beautiful small dress
Beutiful dress, and surprisingly size P is really small (I'm 172sm, 81-57-86 and size XS is always big on me), it's very tight-fitting without alteration, even slightly narrow. So, if you are not very slim, size up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Large, but short
I'm 172sm, 81-57-86, my regular size is XS (38IT or 34FR), I've oredered size 0, and it's huge, but very short. Do not recommend to buy this if you are taller than 170sm. Seems nice and simple, according to the price. The fabric is agreeable. Will let this dress in, because the return will cost almost as the new one.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content