| USD Cart (0)
sodasoda123
India
My Style: Classic
Reviews: 81
Average Rating: 3.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
81 reviews 1 2 3 ... 9
Posted April 16, 2017
Color is off!
Looks like chartreuse in the picture but is actually a really weird green color. Sending it back!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 14, 2017
Painful!
Oh dear God, these shoes look so gorgeous but after about an hour they are painful!! The block heel should make it more comfortable but unfortunately not so. Only for serious heel wearers.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 14, 2017
Good
As always, great quality from Rebecca Minkoff. The striped strap is removable and can be used on other bags too. The strap is a bit long though, even on the last notch.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Snug!
Fits great. Great material. Expensive but worth it. A little short though.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2016
Comfy!
Great quality and a beautiful off white colour. So comfortable. However, got the xs and still feels one size too large. Size down for a more snug fit.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2016
Fun and flirty
Cute dress. Casual and great for a beachy holiday. Runs TTS
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 30, 2016
LOVE
These shoes are so amazing i couldnt resist buying a second pair. Once again, the quality is amazing, fits TTS and as comfortable as walking barefoot. Just be careful of dropping any liquids on them or getting them wet, the suede gets ruined pretty fast if you're not careful.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2016
New Favorite
Butter soft suede. Absolutely the most comfortable pair of loafers I have ever bought! Great to wear all day. Usually i size up while wearing closed shoes, but went for my true size this time and they fit perfectly. In fact, they are pretty roomy. Love them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2016
Weird Sizing
I usually wear a 6.5, but given the pointy front (since i have broad feet) i went for the 7. They turned out to be too loose. Exchanged them for the 6.5 and they are too tight! Very uncomfortable and make a squeaky sound while walking. Hoping they loosen up over time. If youre not sure of your sizing, do not buy! Other than that, they do look nice worn.
 
report inappropriate content
oversized!
Good material, great colors. Bought an xs but was still huge. I guess thats the look of the design. Nice and snug for layering. Definitely recommend. Good for the price.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content