| USD Cart (0)
Yeyo
Lugano, Switzerland
My Style: Casual Chic, Very personal not fashion slave
Reviews: 71
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
71 reviews 1 2 3 ... 8
Posted February 09, 2017
Cute
I really like it but I am a bit disappointed as I find the material too rough. Mind you I have very small wrists but found very hard to put it on as the sleeves are extremely tight!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 09, 2017
Different sweatshirt
Nice and soft. Overall very comfy, although the quality isn't exactly great, after a couple of soft washes it became a bit fuzzy
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 09, 2017
Great basic
I love the way it falls, great basic top! I am 110 pounds and the XS fits perfectly
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very cute
Immediately fell in love with it, love the front knots that's what makes it original. Nice and soft, I am 110 pounds and the XS fits perfectly.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Christmas gift
Bought it for my mother in law and she loved it. Great price for what you are getting. Made her happy!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 09, 2017
Very cool
Cool and edgy, different from other shirt dresses. Can be worn all year around. Glad I sized down as it fits large.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2016
Great basic
This is my third Rag&Bone t-shirt. Bought the "Camden" in both black and white. Love the way it fits as very casual but with a cool look. Only one remark... the quality of the cotton isn't so great, wore it a couple of times and it already has lint. A bit bummed as it isn't exactly cheap.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2016
Great scarf
Nice soft scarf, very good quality. Camo is very subtle making it very cool and edgy.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 01, 2016
Adore!
Great pair of leggings, perfect sheer and great quality. Beware, size up as they fit really small. For your reference I am 25 in Rag&Bone, COH and R13. Took the XS and wished to haven sized up. They do stretch a bit after some time, but very little...so I suggest go 1 size up.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 31, 2016
Cool flannel shirt!
Very edgy and cool. Handcuffs are rounded and the hem looks as if it is worn out but it isn't. Wool gauze so the material is very light. A bit pricey but I am very happy with my purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content