| USD Cart (0)
Yeyo
Lugano, Switzerland
My Style: Casual Chic, Very personal not fashion slave
Reviews: 74
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
74 reviews 1 2 3 ... 8
Posted April 08, 2017
Rag & Bone jeans 1 of my favorite brands
I have been a Rag&Bone fan since years, the quality is very good and their jeans never disappoint. Only one remark I used to be a 25 but noticed that over the years I had to size down. Mind u that in other brands I still order 25. If you want a more fitted look I would suggest sizing down, they don't stretch too much but they do. A
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 08, 2017
Havaianas a must have classic
Bought them in blue and even if one would say they are just regular plastic flip flops... well they are not! Nice lightweight and at good price point. In a word perfect!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 08, 2017
Love it great classical!
This is my first purchase on this brand and I am so glad I bought it. Very stylish great, feel and perfect for multiple occasions. Bought the XXS as I wanted a more fitted look. I usually am an XS in most sizes.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 09, 2017
Cute
I really like it but I am a bit disappointed as I find the material too rough. Mind you I have very small wrists but found very hard to put it on as the sleeves are extremely tight!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 09, 2017
Different sweatshirt
Nice and soft. Overall very comfy, although the quality isn't exactly great, after a couple of soft washes it became a bit fuzzy
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 09, 2017
Great basic
I love the way it falls, great basic top! I am 110 pounds and the XS fits perfectly
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Very cute
Immediately fell in love with it, love the front knots that's what makes it original. Nice and soft, I am 110 pounds and the XS fits perfectly.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Christmas gift
Bought it for my mother in law and she loved it. Great price for what you are getting. Made her happy!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted February 09, 2017
Very cool
Cool and edgy, different from other shirt dresses. Can be worn all year around. Glad I sized down as it fits large.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 19, 2016
Great basic
This is my third Rag&Bone t-shirt. Bought the "Camden" in both black and white. Love the way it fits as very casual but with a cool look. Only one remark... the quality of the cotton isn't so great, wore it a couple of times and it already has lint. A bit bummed as it isn't exactly cheap.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content