| USD Cart (0)
webshopper
SINGAPORE
My Style: Casual Chic, Edgy
Reviews: 57
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
57 reviews 1 2 3 4 5 6
Posted October 28, 2015
Great Classic
I was happy to grab the caramel brown while it's in stock as I noticed this color is always the first to sell out. This scarf is soft, warm and cosy. It is of a good size and can be worn as shoulder wrap, neck warmer or even double up as flight blanket on travel. The color is light brown with golden hue that is extremely easy to wear and will match most outfits. I am happy with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2015
Lux skinny
I am between 26 to 27 in AG skinnies depending on materials. For this one took 27 and it fits me TTS. Lux velvet and rich pitch black lends a hint of of elegance to this jeans; versatile enough to be dressed up or down.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2015
Larger than usual
I am regularly 27 in R&B but 27 in this fits loosely. Material isn't really jeans-like but is stretchy, thin and feels soft and comfortable. Color is slightly darker than pictured. One size down would probably fit better.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2015
Excellent fit
I love AG jeans for its soft denim and great fit and this pair is no exception. Fits TTS and color is a mid blue whiskered wash that can be easily matched with most outfits.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2015
Cute Skort
Shopbop's price is a steal compared to that at my local Class Monaco boutique. I am happy to grab this at the FF event. The fit is spot on, it looks like a cute mini skirt from the front and the its skort design means you can afford wearing it short. The sheer details at the base makes it even cuter. Love it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Soft Leather shoe
This shoe is sporty , cute and is a great casual. I love that it is lined with soft leather but the only vibe is there isn't much cushioning at the sole. I am usually 7.5 and bought 37.5. Fits slightly big but because it's pointed, the extra length allows wiggle room for the toes. Overall happy with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 18, 2015
Pretty shorts
I love the fabric and print of this shorts. Unfortunately, my regular size 27 was too snug and short while 28 was too roomy. So bummed that I had to return. Otherwise, the fun and cheerful print is great as summer staple.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 29, 2015
Feminine Flowy top
I am US 4 and bought both XS and S for comparison. Opted to keep XS as S was too baggy (sleeve and shoulder). This top is soft and fluid and the lace across the shoulder enhanced its feminine touch. I can be easily dressed up or down and is truly versatile. However, as it can only be DRY CLEANed, it is high maintenance.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted June 29, 2015
Love Camila shorts
I love Camila shorts and this is my 6th pair to date. I ordered 27 which is my regular size for most jeans. This pair fits great as with my other Camilla shorts except that the material a lot thinner than regular denim. Color is very light summery blue, almost white. I would prefer the material to be more substantial to hold out the wears, especially for shorts. Hence, I removed a star from its rating.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Soft jacket
After reading the many rave reviews, I decided to give this jacket a try. The material is soft yet dense, unlike your regular denim, and is a delight to wear. The only bummer was the sleeve length, which is awkwardly short for my frame, hanging oddly above my wrist. For reference, I am 5'8 and ordered S.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content