| USD Cart (0)
Pinkprl
CT, USA
My Style: Bohemian, Relaxed, casual with a high low mix
Reviews: 25
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
25 reviews 1 2 3
Posted October 13, 2016
Really cute but...
The first time I ordered my usual size-small, and it was just a little too small. When I reordered medium, it was almost four inches longer, and the collar was sewn to the shirt off center. Oh well.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 25, 2016
Must have
I love Enza Costa. There are very few pieces I've ordered and sent back. This T has a slight bit of stretch, which makes it very flattering. I don't think it will stretch out though. I love the thick ribbing. It is lightweight, but not see through. The sleeves are also a good length, and very true to how they are pictured. The length may be slightly longer than pictured. I am 5'6" 120 and the medium is a perfect fit. I find that Enza Costa tends to run on the small size. I also have this same grey shirt in the baseball T. Also a great fit.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 11, 2016
Strange fit
I am normally a 26 in Frame, between a 26-27 in AG and Rag and Bone. I'm 5'6" 120. These didn't fit in either a 26 or 27. They seemed to have less stretch than another pair of Lookers that I ordered (those weren't much better) but these were so tight on the calves that I couldn't even get them to pull up to my waist. I don't have thin calves, but this was a strange fit.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 30, 2016
Stunning
This dress is gorgeous! It seems to run almost a complete size small. I am a 4 and had to size up to a 6, and it was still a very tight fit. For reference I am 5'6 1/2", 34C, 120lbs. Even in a 6 it was a snug fit. It has almost no give whatsoever. It is beautifully made, although the stitching was loose on the first dress I was sent. The second seems fine. I would highly recommend this dress. It's classic, but with a modern sexy twist.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 30, 2016
Boring
I have to say this dress looked prettier online than it did in person. It also seems to run on the large size. It just wasn't all that flattering. I am 5'6 1/2" 120lbs and was looking for a dress to wear to a wedding. It's just plain. Even the sleeves that looked like they'd add a nice touch didn't lay right. I chose the Self Portrait Olivia dress instead. It's beautiful, but does run small.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great deal
I love these, but the fabric content is different than the same pair I have in black. The black pair have more stretch and run smaller. These seem to have more cotton. Hopefully they won't stretch out. For the price they were worth keeping. They are a great color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2015
Cute
These look exactly as pictured - chunky, casual, kind of rugged chic. I just can't decide if they'll be comfortable. They are fully lined in shearling. They seem to have some kind of arch, but they are fairly flat and the top of the shoe is very stiff. It's tough to tell if it will loosen up, and if it doesn't, it will dig into the top of my foot when it bends. I keep trying them on hoping they'll feel different, but so far still undecided.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2015
My go to
I love these tops. I have a ton of them. They always run a little small, and are a snug fit, so if you are not sure go up a size. In this order the medium in maroon ran more like an XS and the medium in navy ran like a small (as usual). They do stretch. They wash well, but hang dry. They also seemed a little thinner than the others I own, but still a favorite. For reference I am 5'6" 120lbs. and a 32-34C.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2015
Love them
I have about 10 of these, but the last two (navy and maroon) seemed thinner. This one also ran small. Because I love the color I am keeping it. These are some of my favorite tops, the fit, the soft fabric...just love them.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 25, 2015
Washed out
I bought this for my daughter. Just a quick note- the color is a lot more washed out or muted than pictured.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content