Pinkprl
CT, USA
My Style: Bohemian, Relaxed, casual with a high low mix
Reviews: 20
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
20 reviews 1 2
Great deal
I love these, but the fabric content is different than the same pair I have in black. The black pair have more stretch and run smaller. These seem to have more cotton. Hopefully they won't stretch out. For the price they were worth keeping. They are a great color.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2015
Cute
These look exactly as pictured - chunky, casual, kind of rugged chic. I just can't decide if they'll be comfortable. They are fully lined in shearling. They seem to have some kind of arch, but they are fairly flat and the top of the shoe is very stiff. It's tough to tell if it will loosen up, and if it doesn't, it will dig into the top of my foot when it bends. I keep trying them on hoping they'll feel different, but so far still undecided.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2015
My go to
I love these tops. I have a ton of them. They always run a little small, and are a snug fit, so if you are not sure go up a size. In this order the medium in maroon ran more like an XS and the medium in navy ran like a small (as usual). They do stretch. They wash well, but hang dry. They also seemed a little thinner than the others I own, but still a favorite. For reference I am 5'6" 120lbs. and a 32-34C.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 29, 2015
Love them
I have about 10 of these, but the last two (navy and maroon) seemed thinner. This one also ran small. Because I love the color I am keeping it. These are some of my favorite tops, the fit, the soft fabric...just love them.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 25, 2015
Washed out
I bought this for my daughter. Just a quick note- the color is a lot more washed out or muted than pictured.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 25, 2015
A nice twist
I love this shirt, but I have about five other Enza Costa's that look just like it. This one also seemed thinner even though the fabrication was the same. It seems as though they always stick with the same grey, charcoal, neutral tones, so even though I love the styles and fit unless they start coming out with some new colors it looks like I'm wearing the same thing every day.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 25, 2015
Not true white
If you like Enza Costa, you'll like this. The problem is that it's not a true white. Still nice though. It's very long and a snug fit. I returned because the straps kept falling down. I guess I could have had taken up, but it wasn't worth it.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Cute, but just ok
Very sheer casual tank. I liked, but didn't love it. It was flattering, but just a little baggy. I ordered a small, and probably would have like the XS better.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted April 25, 2015
Not flattering
These look great in the pic, but give absolutely no shape when you put them on. They are mostly cotton. Because they have no stretch, they completely flattened me out. The wash is great, but the fit was awful. For reference I am 5'7" 120lbs and own probably 15 pairs of AG jeans, so I am a fan....just not of these. I ordered a 27. I think they ran a little small.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted July 16, 2014
Mixed feelings
I loved the way the top of this fit- very flattering. The length was ridiculous though. It was almost a mini-dress. I love Enza Costa. Love. I probably have about 10 Enza Costa tops, but this one was a miss. Although it's shown styled with shorts, I am 5'7" and it just would have been too much fabric to wear that way. Back it went.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content