Lisaindubai
UAE, dubai
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic, Comfortable in a fashionable way
Reviews: 35
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
35 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted March 23, 2014
Gorgeous
I simply can't wait to wear this dress, it's beautiful and just what I imagined. I got the size 0 after debating between the 0 and the 2 as the model wearing the cream version is in a 2 and the black which I got she's in a 0.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2014
Amazing
I am never buying another brand of Jean again!! These are completely perfect!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2014
Ok
Ok pants, the waist band is a bit weird but they fir pretty well. Would not have paid full price but happy to have got them in the sale
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2014
Glad I brought
Looked and looked and looked at these shirts, decided to buy and glad I did, us size 2 fits perfectly, slightly heavy material but the fit is excellent and they will be worn a lot. I feel that although expensive I will get value for money!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2014
Basic
A basic tank, but great quality material, I'm loving three dots!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2014
Happy, but
I have the silk version of this top so I was delighted to find a more practical version. It's nice and comfortable and a lot more child friendly but I feel the sizing is a little large, even an xs needs something on underneath. It's a keeper though
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2014
Awesome!
Do these need another review?!!!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 23, 2014
Returned
I didn't feel that the quality of this top reflected the price, are miss for joie
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Simple
Sometimes the best things are the simple things and this top hits the spot, great cut and fit and material. I feel it's good value for money.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Lovely
What more can I say, another pair of pretty havaianas!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content