Cathrine
Oslo, Norway
My Style: Casual Chic, Classic
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Second skin
Quality - quality - quality!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2015
LOVE
Got these back in 2013, but still my favourite pair of jeans. True to size, comfortable with nice stretch that holds well. CE is still producing this wash which probably says it all : )
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2015
A true classic
A true classic. Comfortable flattering fit. Good quality that washes well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Gorgeous quality!
Gorgeous comfortable quality. Roomy, but this is the style so I took my regular size small. The arm holes are not too wide which can be an issue with many sleeveless tees. Very happy with this purchase.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2015
The Perfect Tee!
Love! Comfortable flattering fit. Has been a favourite for many years. I like it loose and take size 2 in this JP tee (usually a regular size small).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2015
Almost - not quite
Gorgeous supple leather. Clean design. Unfortunately the bag lost it's shape in a strange way when hand held.
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 19, 2015
Love!
Love this bag! Clean understated design. Perfect size for everyday use. My first (but not last) encounter with Madewell. Great quality, - and price!
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2012
Love James Perse Quality
I ordered a size up from my normal James Perse dress size. The dress is still nice and fitted but not clingy. Lovely color too! (sail).
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2012
Cute shirt - tight arms
Ordered my normal size in James Perse which is size 2 in tops. This shirt had to go back because it was tight and uncomfortable on my upper arms.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 21, 2012
Easy and comfortable dress
Very easy to dress up or down - Rich navy color and soft jersey material. Forgiving ruching in front:)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content