| USD Cart (0)
chandler
Texas
Reviews: 11
Average Rating: 4.5
REVIEWS & RATINGS
11 reviews 1 2
Posted December 21, 2015
Perfect Black Leather Boot
The perfect all around high leather boot - Classic and timeless, this is the boot that I have wanted to find for years. The leather is soft and somewhat slouchy, and the fit is comfortable.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great summer jeans
The denim is fairly thin and stretchy, and the pants are long which makes these great for summer nights with heels. The fit is similar to my other rag & bone denim. The color is a nice dark blue with a slight grunge feel.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Perfect Everyday Beanie
This beanie is adorable and looks great dressed up or down. The sweater part keeps it simple, but the fur ball adds a little flare.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2013
Gorgeous Top
This top is even more gorgeous in person than it is in the photo. The color is just as bright and fun as it shows in the picture. The leather and the silk are high quality and the shirt fits/hangs very well.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 30, 2013
Pretty!
The pants fit just like thin, stretchy skinny jeans, but look much more dressed up. Shiny but not too much. In love with them.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 31, 2013
Lovely
These are the perfect fall/winter boots - great height, about 6 inches above the ankle but getting more slouchy as I wear them. Can wear with anything. I needed something to wear all of the time besides my rag + bone booties and these are perfect.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2013
not impressed
This dress appeared to be so cute in the picture, but at the price I guess it was too good to be true. It is cheap crochet on top and a very wrinkley, thin, strawlike fabric for the skirt. RETURNED.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 11, 2013
great basic
Fit is loose, but is to be expected from the photo. I dried it in the dryer and it shrunk just enough. The material is very soft. Great basic tank.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2013
Love all the time
I love this dress, it is soft, comfy, sexy and chic. Can dress up or down. Not too sheer, very cute fit as it hugs the hips and is slightly flouncy on top.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 13, 2013
Easy
This dress is soft, simple and easy to wear. The pink color is a little summery, but I think could also be cute paired with a leather jacket and boots in colder weather.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content