| USD Cart (0)
realestategal
New York, NY
My Style: Classic, Romantic
Reviews: 37
Average Rating: 3.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
37 reviews 1 2 3 4
Posted March 24, 2016
not worth the price
Yeah - they're nice. but not THAT nice. full price at $440, not that special. Boring. I'm returning.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 09, 2016
Not worth it
For me, ran large. Also thin material and the top fit weird. I don't like it at all, and I usually love Wolford. Returning this.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 09, 2015
TINY!
Pretty color, but very very small! I sized up 2 sizes and it's still 2 small. Returning
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 16, 2015
Not worth it
I wanted to love these! But they are so tiny! and they look weird on my feet. Returning.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 08, 2015
Too small and too expensive
I'm 5 foot 7 and measurements 35-26-36. I ordered a medium. It was nice soft jersey fabric, but it was too small, too short in the torso and too expensive. Returned.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted March 27, 2015
multi purpose luxury
I agree with the other reviewer. I'm 35-28-38 and I went with the size S. I'm glad I didn't choose M because the S fits perfect. I also love the look of it over pencil skirts or even bellbottom jeans. Very cute. Can even wear it under blazers/jackets. Multi- purpose and very luxurious and comfy. I only wish this came in more colors so I can buy more than just black and white. Wolford - make this in more colors please!!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
weird
Fit is so strange. got size M. It was big in all the wrong places. For reference I'm 5'7. 35-28-38, almost always size 6 or medium in dresses. Also fabric is cheap. difficult to get on. GOING BACK.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Impossibly small
I'm always a size 28 in jeans (occasionally 29) My dimensions are 35-28-36. I ordered size 28 in these and could not get them past my legs. They don't stretch at all and are very stiff. Still, I love the styling of these jeans so I tried size 29. Guess what? STILL TOO SMALL. Call me crazy but should I try size 30 or just give up that this style just doesn't work for my body. I will try the victoria beckhams that are very similar to this and see what happens. I'll post a review for those who have a similar problem with these jeans
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted January 27, 2015
very small
I have been looking for a pair of wear with everything black pants without pockets and i bought these. Unfortunately they are much too small all over. For reference I'm 35-28-36 and bought size 6 US.
Sizing: Smaller than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted December 16, 2014
adorbs!
expensive but warm and elegant. the fur is very high end and excellent quality. not sure its worth 250 but it's cold her in NYC and its very stylish and warm so I will keep it. If you happen to get this on sale, buy a few in different colors! you won't regret it!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content