| USD Cart (0)
sirenrose
New York City
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Bohemian, street chic, and edgy, Edgy
Reviews: 95
Average Rating: 4.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
95 reviews 1 2 3 ... 10
Posted January 06, 2017
Good purchase
I was looking for a light weight jacket, just about the knee, and this fit the bill to a T. I was afraid that the fit would be tight on me, even though I ordered the size large, cause I'm a 38C, and, I wasn't familiar with this particular designer, but to my surprise the fit was comfortable, even though I can't zipper it up all the way without it being tight around my bust. But, as it stretches out, it'll be fine. Besides I always wear a scarf, and it will work just fine. Glad I went ahead with the purchase, and the price wasn't too bad either P.S. I like my longer jackets to fit straight, not flare, and this one does. :)
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 25, 2016
I have to agree...
I would have to agree, with the other reviewers, that these are so soft, and comfortable. I've been eyeing these for awhile now. I am so glad I finally made the decision to purchase them. They will be put to a lot of use, I can say. My new comfy staple. :D
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2016
Very Niccce!
Got the Ecru, in small could have gotten the medium but they solded out. But, hopeful the small will stretch out. Love the Ecru color.
 
report inappropriate content
ooh! soooo cute!
Really cool looking phone case for my iPhone 6s Happy with the purchase :)
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 27, 2016
Very comfortable material!
I just received these, and I really like them a lot! They are not denim they are soft material, which are comfortable, and stretchy. Love the color. The waist is not binding and doesn't create a muffin top. I spoke to a rep from shopbop, to discuss the sizing, being I never purchases a 3x1 Jean, and I usually wear a 31, I went with the 32, as per her suggestion, and the fit is good, comfortable. I think I could had gotten the 31, as well cause these stretch out a little bit. But all in all still happy with this purchase. Plus they went on sale. ;)
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 26, 2016
ooh! soooo cute!
I wish I would had ordered the size Large. They are tight on my lower legs. But, they did give a little. Most likely they will continue to stretch out to my satisfaction. They are thick terry material, the zipper pockets give them a chic look. Happy with the purchase
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2016
Beautiful color
It's a deeper plum like color, not as light as it looks in the pic. Nice and long too. Really like it
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2016
Cool looking
I wish they were a bit longer, but the style is really cool. Color is really nice too
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2016
Cute
Nice size not too big, and not too small. My only complaint is that when u put too many things in it, it sags on the bottom. I hate when bags do that. Not a sturdy bottom. I put s cardboard inside the bottom to give it some bottom firmness. Nice costal blue color
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 21, 2016
Cute
This is my 2nd tee. First I got a medium, fit lose and longer, and the 2nd one I got a small. Not too lose, and not tight at all :)
 
report inappropriate content