Acrens
CANADA
My Style: Bohemian, Casual Chic, Classic, Edgy, , Eclectic, understated elegance
Reviews: 29
Average Rating: 5.0
REVIEWS & RATINGS
29 reviews 1 2 3
Posted December 29, 2012
Baggy, casual favourite
I am so pleased with this shirt. After reading an unsatisfactory review, I was a bit nervous to purchase... But when it went on sale I had to buy it. I feel it looks exactly as it does on the model, I love that the slits go up to my ribcage. I wear it with high waisted leggings... And to make it a little sexy, I can tie the two panels on the side. It makes a cute crop top. I love the flowy feel and comfort.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Great Keychain!
I gave this as a gift and was pleasantly surprised to see that it was a little bigger than expected. I'm happy that it seems tough enough to withstand being thrown around in a purse all day.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2012
Sexy and fun
Such a fun, flowing piece. It's even nice layered with a sweater, leggings and boots for day, or with shorts and pumps for a night out!
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2012
Fun top
This top is longer than I anticipated! I'm 5'5, and the small is like a short dress. It's really cute still, just something I thought should be mentioned.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted November 01, 2012
Favourite fall romper
I love wearing this with tights and boots! It is so easy and comfortable. I sized down after reading other reviews. It's nice unbuttoned and off the shoulder.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted October 19, 2012
Wonderful winter wear
This dress is very flattering. It is thick and cozy, yet without looking frumpy. Great buy.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 26, 2012
Great, baggy, comfy, boho basic
This is such a great colour! It is so comfortable and falls nicely on the body. The peek-a-boo back is a wonderful touch to give this basic a 'sexy' feel. It has great movement and is something I know I will wear continuously this fall/winter.
Sizing: True to Size / As Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted September 03, 2012
Beautiful dress
I did have to get the straps taken in an inch, and 8 inches off the length of this dress. I ordered a small. It is really a beautiful piece, and I'd recommend it to anyone. I am constantly complimented on this dress.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content
Posted August 16, 2012
Great basic
I'm normally a small, but after reading reviews, ordered an extra small. It fit amazing in the shoulders, but the remainder of the dress is like a mui mui... And I feel the front isn't as short as I was hoping (just above the knee.) I really love the color, material and wearability of this dress, to make it look more tailored I just wear a belt with it. When I feel more casual, no belt and nice sandals work. Am excited to wear this with tights and boots for the fall.
Sizing: Larger than Expected
 
report inappropriate content